We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Antlers Pointe” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Estes Park Condos

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Estes Park Condos
Certificate of Excellence
Aurora
1 review
“Antlers Pointe”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 18, 2009

The condo in Antlers Pointe was wonderful, we loves the atmosphere and it was very relaxing. The hot tub was an added bonus to making our stay even more relaxing.

Stayed February 2009, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank tylertrevor03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

471 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    332
    94
    23
    10
    12
See reviews for
196
200
4
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (82)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Denver
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 17, 2009

The condo was quiet, clean and secluded. It is out of the busy downtown Estes Park area and very close to the entrance to Rocky Mountain National Park. The personnel were welcoming and helpful.

  • Liked — clean and quiet
  • Disliked — check out too early
  • Stayed February 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Check in / front desk
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank DenverHappytraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver
Level Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 15, 2009

These condos are wonderful. The condo that we stayed in was a two bedroom, two bath with a full kitchen. The kitchen had everything you could need (including a corkscrew for the wine you buy at, well, Wine) and the gas fireplace worked well(which is more than you can say for a lot of the ski town condos). We originally booked a 1 bedroom condo on their website, but the website malfunctioned and overbooked. The property staff promptly called and offered an upgrade for only 5 dollars more. They communicated promptly and courteously.

When we arrived, the staff was pleasant without being intrusive. The checkout time is a bit early (10am) but they easily accomodated our request for a later checkout. The lady at the front desk (I wish I had gotten her name, she was wonderful!) asked us if there was anything they could improve at the condos and really wanted to make our stay pleasant.

The property has movies to "rent" for free, which includes a wide variety of up-to-date releases and old favorites. It is a beautiful location and right on the river. There is a property hot tub, which we did not use, but seemed to be very easy to get to. I highly recommend staying here!

  • Liked — The condo was amazing!
  • Disliked — There wasn't much...the corkscrew was older, but who cares? it worked.
  • Stayed February 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank lschley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
austin
Level Contributor
32 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 26, 2009

estes park condos are wonderful anytime of the year! i have stayed in october (for the aspen color change and the elk rut) and january (for snowshoeing). the condos are well equipped, cozy and very comfortable! they also supply movies, popcorn, sleds, snowshoes and cross country skis! we did not need for a thing! both stays the units were spotless and well appointed! ( i consider myself quite picky and have left hotels for cleanliness issues) WELL WORTH THE STAY!

  • Liked — it's location
  • Disliked — not a thing!
  • Stayed January 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Check in / front desk
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank ms.B41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arvada, CO
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 10, 2008

We've stayed in rm. 16 about 5 times in the past 3 yrs. We request this room because of the private hot tub(kept at a constant 104 degrees) right outside the door, along w/a plastic table & chairs. There's a room above this one, but the room next door is used for storage, so it's fairly private.You can be seen from the road to the Rocky National Pk. if someone wants to use binoculars, but we've only had that happen once. I stared back w/my own binoculars & the peeper immediately left. It has all the amenities of a vacation condo, & since we last went on Thanksgiving, they gave us a pumpkin pie along w/a bag of various goodies(which has always had different stuff each time we went). It's decor is a mixture of bears & fishing motif, & has a gas fireplace. It has a TV in the living & bedroom. They also will loan DVDs &/or VHS movies to watch. They have an excellent selection too. They also have games, puzzles, & books to read. There's acombination radio & CD player that you can stick outside while in the hot tub. You can see & hear the creek from the hot tub. There's a variety of animals to see; I actually saw a wolf & an elk our last visit there, along w/a variety of birds & chipmunks. My only complaint is that last time we went, the maintenance guy came & put chemicals in the hot tub while we'd gotten out to make drinks & bring out the appetizer plate. There's also a bar-b-que gas grill there on the patio. There's a public hot tub up by the office, & from what I've seen, all the rooms are cozy. You DO pay extra for the private hot tub! I LOVE watching it snow while sitting in the hot tub w/a glass of champagne! No smoking in any of the condos, but they have outside ashtrays attached next to the grills. Free coffee, tea, Hot chocolate & a bag of popcorn is provided in condo It's between town & the Park, so you're close to everything.

  • Liked — The private hot tub
  • Disliked — The price
  • Stayed November 2008, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank bcopanos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waverly, Iowa
Level Contributor
69 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 3, 2008

We greatly enjoyed our stay at Estes Park Condos. We were in Antler's Point, and the view outside our room was amazing. The private hot tub on the front porch was wonderful. The room was great, and the location of the condos is very convenient to the main Estes Park shopping area. I wish we could have stayed for more than one night! Thank you for the wonderful accommodations for our trip.

  • Stayed September 2008, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank musicgal21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha, NE
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 12, 2008

My wife and I just returned from our stay with Estes Park Condos. We stayed at one of their quaint condos in the Antlers Pointe property. The room we stayed in had everything we needed and a few things that we did not even expect. We spent a lot of our time in the private hot tub that was located right off the beautiful Fall River. We also cozied up in front of the fireplace in the room to watch a movie on one of the two LCD TVs they had in the suite. The suite was very well maintained and the entire layout of the property was great. We even had an opportunity to photograph three bull Elk that were wandering around the property when we first arrived. It was a wonderful experience, one that I would recommend to anyone visiting Estes Park.

  • Liked — Location and ammenities
  • Disliked — N/A
  • Stayed November 2008, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank CTM-JAM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Estes Park hotels
4.0 mi away
The Estes Park Resort
The Estes Park Resort
#15 of 29 in Estes Park
4.0 of 5 bubbles 436 reviews
2.6 mi away
Stanley Hotel
Stanley Hotel
#13 of 29 in Estes Park
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,254 reviews
3.9 mi away
Murphy's Resort at Estes Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Silver Moon Inn
Silver Moon Inn
#2 of 29 in Estes Park
4.5 of 5 bubbles 721 reviews
1.4 mi away
Deer Crest Resort
Deer Crest Resort
#9 of 29 in Estes Park
4.5 of 5 bubbles 289 reviews
1.3 mi away
Streamside on Fall River
Streamside on Fall River
#32 of 77 in Estes Park
4.5 of 5 bubbles 274 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Estes Park Condos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Estes Park Condos

Property: Estes Park Condos
Address: 1400 David Drive, Estes Park, CO 80517
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Estes Park
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Parking Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 77 Specialty Lodging in Estes Park
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Estes Park Condos 3*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Estes Park Condos features three beautifully secluded properties all ideally located in a grove of majestic pines along a secluded stretch of beautiful Fall River. The perfect setting! Relax in our 1, 2, or 3 bedroom condos with upscale rocky mountain decor, full kitchens, living rooms with sofa sleepers, private hot tubs or spas and plenty of things to do indoors and out. Use our fishing poles and drop a line in the fully stocked Fall River at your doorstep, and grill out on your very own patio grill. One mile from the north entrance to Rocky Mountain National Park and 3 miles from spectacular downtown. Estes Park condos truly is a great location for your next vacation in Estes Park. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Estes Park Condos Hotel Estes Park

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing