We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Christmas cabin”
other travelers have booked this property
Sunset June 2013
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunset June 2013
View from Main Level Mountain Aspen Home
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Sunset June 2013
View from Main Level
Mountain Aspen Home
Morning beauty on the deck
Morning Hot Tub
Bright and well stocked Kitchen
Main Level Family Room
Dining Room, extra leaves available to seat 10 people
Main level Master Bedroom with King Bed
Main Level Queen Bedroom
Main Level full bathroom
Lower Level Family Room also with Queen Sleeper Couch
Kids Play Camp in Lower Family area
Lower Level King Bedroom
Lower Level Queen Bedroom
Elk Visiting in back area
Deck at Sunset
Mountain Aspens in back
Back view of home
Kitchen Hallway
Lower level Bar area with Washer and Dryer
Marys Lake
Winter in Rocky Mountain National Park
Sunset June 2013
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Estes Park, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kathleen...
1 review
“Christmas cabin”
Reviewed January 5, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We loved this house for many reasons. First, the beds were all very comfortable and had plenty of blankets. Second, the hot tub was amazing and we used it a ton. Third, the kitchen was stocked well and we were able to cook at home. This home was perfect for our large family and we had a wonderful time in it. The Christmas decorations and tree was a nice touch! I recommend it and would stay there again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 8, 2017
Kathleen ,
Thanks so much for your kind review. We are glad to hear you had such a wonderful Christmas stay in our home and hope to see you again soon!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jaylaura1
Fort Collins, Colorado
2 reviews
“Perfect Christmas get-away!”
Reviewed December 22, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

The location was perfect, the house was perfect, everything was perfect! Our family had an awesome time. Everything was updated, clean and oh so cozy! Loved the Christmas tree to add that special touch! We spent the weekend with our adult children to celebrate our family Christmas. This house was perfect! The kids loved the hot tub as an extra bonus to our stay! I cannot say enough about the owners as well. So helpful and accommodating! We will definitely stay again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BKA_80
Folsom, New Mexico
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“So Peaceful...”
Reviewed June 12, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This is a beautiful, spacious, comfortable home with all the details well thought out! It is so peaceful, with elk and deer meandering through the backyard (and the front yard) daily. We really enjoyed sitting in the hot tub under the stars! The kitchen has everything you need for enjoying meals right at the house. The proximity to RMNP is awesome too!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 13, 2016
Thanks so much for the wonderful review and for being such great guests! The wildlife do love our property and it makes for a great view from the deck to watch them come and go. We look forward to having you again and thanks again! Greg and Angela"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NE
Reviewed December 2, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 2, 2013
Kristen,

Thanks so much for the great review! We are so glad you had a fantastic stay. It was a beautiful week for a visit in Estes and it sounds like your family took full advantage.

We look forward to having you again and thanks again!

Greg and Angela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing