We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Review Highlights
Hutto artwork is awesome!

I believe the artist’s name was Amy Hutto but not 100% sure. Loved her work though! Super great... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
sjkilpatrick
,
Austin, Texas
via mobile
Outstanding Customer Service

The moment you enter this gallery, you know you'll find outstanding art pottery, glassware... read more

Reviewed February 20, 2019
Gudrun J
Read all 159 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Estes Park
from $129.00
More Info
from $129.00
More Info
from $119.00
More Info
from $149.00
More Info
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveler rating
146
10
3
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
146
10
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews local artists colorado artists beautiful items beautiful handmade beautiful necklace furniture pieces beautiful store glass works could spend hours in town great selection visit estes park pottery artwork gifts shop collection
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 159 reviews
Reviewed February 20, 2019

The moment you enter this gallery, you know you'll find outstanding art pottery, glassware, jewelry, and more. The staff is friendly and helpful. When I phoned about a small problem with a recent purchase, my questions were answered politely and the problem was resolved quickly. I visit Estes Park almost every year and always find something beautiful there to take home to the east. Aspen and Evergreen is a must visit gallery.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Gudrun J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2018

This gallery was very small, I spent maybe less than 5 minutes there I was expecting more local artisans.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank MCOOL2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sara R, Owner at Aspen and Evergreen Gallery, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2018

We are sorry that you were disappointed in the gallery. Though are space is limited, we do have 49 local artists represented. New art is always being brought in, so we hope you will give us another chance next time you are in town.
Thank you for giving us a chance.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2018

Very classy gallery! Lots of variety; glass, pottery, photography, jewelry. Very well arranged and accessible. The Manager Sarah was very polite and helpful. Knows her artists and is specific and particular what shes wants in her gallery. You won't be disappointed if you take time to visit!

Date of experience: November 2018
1  Thank William Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2018

The assortment and quality of glass, art, jewelry and other items was the best we found in Estes Park.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Dianne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sara R, Owner at Aspen and Evergreen Gallery, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2018

Thank you so much Dianne. We love our artists, and are proud to represent such a talented group. We hope you will stop in to see what’s new next time you are in Estes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2018

This gallery had such beautiful things,I went back three times during my short stay! Beautiful pottery, ceramics, art, jewelry, all from Colorado artists!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank funtally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sara R, Owner at Aspen and Evergreen Gallery, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2018

Thank you for stopping by. We know and love each or our artists, so we are delighted to hear that they are well represented and received. We hope you will visit again and see what’s new next time you are in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews