We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Estes Park visit”
other travelers have booked this property
open living area- lots of room to relax
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
open living area- lots of room to relax
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
36 reviews
open living area- lots of room to relax
6x12 front porch facing Longs Peak
upgraded GE appliances
flatscreen tv both bedrooms
master bath w/ private entrance, jacuzzi tub/shower
front bed- tempur foam king
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Estes Park, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sheldonme
Enterprise, Alabama
1 review
“Estes Park visit”
Reviewed June 6, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Nice building just out of town close to park entrance. Lawn could be cut , but not a big deal. I would stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissa H
1 review
“Great time 4.5 *”
Reviewed February 18, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

I stayed two nights with my husband and another couple. I loved that we both had king size beds and our own separate bathrooms and showers. The beds were very comfortable and the place was very clean. The kitchen was stocked well with the items we needed for cooking a few of our own meals. The only reason that I didn't rate it as a 5 was for a few small things: the fireplace made the room too smokey (yes, the flue was open) and the hot tub could have been cleaner as it had a lot of sediment in the bottom. Perhaps, this was unavoidable because you have to share with your neighbors on the other side of the duplex. I did contact the owner a few times for questions and he always replied promptly. Overall, the place was cozy and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 2, 2018
So happy you enjoyed it! We do check out hot tubs daily, but sometimes guests track in sediment. We would love to have you back sometime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Derek R R
1 review
“Estes Park”
Reviewed November 1, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This is a beautiful cabin located close to Rocky Mountain National Park and very close to Estes Park. Everything was clean and well maintained. We had a great time and have no complaints.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diane P
Minnesota, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Even better than expected”
Reviewed September 30, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Really loved this cabin - definitely lived up to the description and even more. Beds were super comfortable, lots of space, great views/location. Kitchen was very nicely stocked with dishes, pots/pans, soaps, etc. Highly recommend to anyone - perfect for 2 couples (and 2 more if needed).

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissa K
Cheyenne, Wyoming
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Family Vacation”
Reviewed September 16, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We stayed with our 2 kids and in-laws. Very clean and cozy. Close to everything in Estes Park, but private enough. Loved the hot tub. Saw lots of elk across the road. Beautiful view as well!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
russell g
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great local”
Reviewed August 21, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Spent several day hiking in RMNP with my two teenage kids.
Fantastic accommodations for the three of us. Two kings with a comfortable hideaway sofa, two full baths.
The Hot tub was wonderful at the end of a long day on the mountain trails.
Cooking utensils and pans leave a lot to be desired. I had to wash grease off all of the pans before I could cook.
I will definitely return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marni L
Evanston, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very nice condo”
Reviewed August 14, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

5 minutes from the RMNP entrance! The place is very nice; it is quiet and clean. I loved the wood burning fireplace and used it every night. The only issue was that the washer and dryer were in a bedroom, so that was strange. I really enjoyed my stay and would come back to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing