We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best place in the area!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Estes Park Massage

Estes Park Massage
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: At Estes Park Massage we focus on providing bodywork and healing. Each massage is catered to the requests of the client. Quality is always our first priority, quantity is not. We have many massage modalities, hydrotherapy, face masks, elixirs, wraps, and scrubs. We love bodywork and look forward to relaxing you!
Wyoming
2 reviews
“Best place in the area!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 21, 2013

I have visited several salons and several different masseuses/masseurs in the area (Northern Colorado) and Estes Park Massage is by far the best!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank desirai3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

204 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    193
    6
    0
    3
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pearland, Texas
2 reviews
“Just what I needed!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 15, 2013

My husband, Steve, and I made our annual trip to Estes Park last week, and he surprised me with a deep tissue massage with Kathleen on Tuesday BEFORE THE FLOODING! I believe that's what got me through the stress of seeing the damage to such a beautiful place to visit! I will definitely visit Estes Park Massage again and THANK YOU, Kathleen! I pray for the town and know everything will be back to the lovely place it has always been for us.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Nora W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Awesome and Tranquil”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 6, 2013

My husband and I had a wonderful experience at Estes Park Massage. The hot stone massage was fabulous, and the place had great ambience!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Nikki D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Charles, Louisiana
Level Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Most relaxing eclectic massage.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 1, 2013 via mobile

Kathleen was calm, experienced thorough and strong. She addressed all of my requests and did not rush the massage, even went a little overtime.
Well worth the money.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank pollypnorma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northern Colorado
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“Wonderful Massage Experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 26, 2013

This place is a treat-- soothing ambience and expert therapists. Cannot recommend too highly, for either the weary hiker of the resident !!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank ADKWINTER46ER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Estes Park Massage also viewed

 

Been to Estes Park Massage? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing