We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Streamside on Fall River
Nearby Hotels
Peak To Peak Lodge(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Discovery Lodge(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Estes Park(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$215
$190
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Trail Ridge Inn(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Murphy's Resort at Estes Park(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Estes Park Resort(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$259
$251
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stanley Hotel(Estes Park)
$309
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Hotel Estes(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nicky's Resort(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$150
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
StoneBrook Resort(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (292)
Filter reviews
292 results
Traveler rating
207
66
5
3
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
207
66
5
3
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfall riverhot tubwild turkeysgas fireplacefull kitchentwo bedroom cabinthe king size bedclose to townto rocky mountain national parkwe loved our stayfront porchpropertywildlifeofficeestesdishwasherunits
Filter
Updating list...
186 - 191 of 292 reviews
Reviewed October 30, 2010

We loved it here. Great views and sitting in the hot-tub listening to the river was wonderful. The kitchen was stocked well with everything you could ask for, coffee,tea, sugar, creamer, a coffee pot and a tea pot! Of course all the dishes, utensils, pots and pans were there too.

Just a few minutes drive to shopping and RMNP. View of the mountains were all around.

We will be back!

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barbara P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2010

We had a wonderful time staying at Streamside! The staff was friendly and courteous, our cabin was missing a cooking utensil and they ran it down to us within five minutes! The cabins are clean, comfortable, and very close to Rocky mountain national park. Our cabin/condo did not have a private hot tub, (although it did have a jetted tub) but they also have 3 community hot tubs: 2 outdoors and one indoors along with a small pool. My two biggest concerns when I am choosing somewhere to stay is always cleanliness and customer service, Streamside definitely deserves a 5 in both of these categories.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michele345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2010

Nestled in the woods this place was very nice, Staff was very friendy and helpful no problems at all. easy to find away from the main drag but not too far. We had the river right outside our patio. Our room was a little small, how ever that was our fault for booking late during the elk festival (the town was packed) . The bed was a little hard could have been us. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dhrubyhruby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2010

Great atmospher, quiet, enjoyed the gas grills. Had steak and appetizers and a wonderfull and peaceful stay. Recommend this to all.
We were just here for one day before we headed out to Devils Tower /Rushmore/Badlands, but this was a great way to kick-off an action/lots of travel packed weekend. We will be back when we can stay longer.
Thanks,
Mark and Carrie Duncan and
Mike and Melinda Burns

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelMan12360945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2010

We stayed at Streamside because it was located close to Estes Park and Rocky Mountain National Park, but our cabin at Streamside was as wonderful as those two places. We had our own outdoor hottub and hammock to relax in after hiking, and the kitchen was stocked with all the utensils we needed to cook great meals, so that we didn't have to eat out all the time. We used the gas grill on our private patio every night. The beds were extremely comfortable, we also enjoyed the fireplace in the living room and watching free movies from the DVD library at the office.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marko23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews