We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Better than advertised”
Luxury and Comfort in the Rocky Mountains - 2 and 3 bedroom condos
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxury and Comfort in the Rocky Mountains - 2 and 3 bedroom condos
Black Bear Crossing & Black Elk Run - 3 bedroom condos decorated differently Kitchen w/Granite Counter Tops & Center Island (in each 3 bedroom)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
95 reviews
Luxury and Comfort in the Rocky Mountains - 2 and 3 bedroom condos
Black Bear Crossing & Black Elk Run - 3 bedroom condos decorated differently
Kitchen w/Granite Counter Tops & Center Island (in each 3 bedroom)
Spacious dinning room w/extra chairs (in each 3 bedroom)
Come on over to Bobcat Ridge. We love it here!
Living Room with Cozy Fireplace and satelite T.V. (in each 3 bedroom)
Large master bedroom with king size bed (in each 3 bedroom)
Master Bath with large walk-in shower (in each 3 bedroom)
Second bedroom with queen size bed (in each 3 bedroom)
Third Bedroom with Queen and Bunk Bed (in each 3 bedroom)
2nd & 3rd Bedrooms each have a Private Vanity (in each 3 bedroom)
Your home in the mountains
Commons Area-Fire pit, Horse shoes, Kids play area, Picnic tables, Lounge chairs
Two bedroom condo called Aspen Grove with great views of mountains
Aspen Grove master bedroom
Aspen Grove master bath with Jacuzzi tub and large walk-in shower
Aspen Grove second bedroom
Aspen Grove kitchen and nook
Aspen Grove private deck with table/chairs, grill and views
Two bedroom condo called Wild Flower
Wild Flower master bedroom
Wild Flower second bedroom
Wild Flower porch with wild flowers and views of mountains
Wild Flower private patio - has great view of mountains
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
10 Bedrooms, 9 Bathrooms, Sleeps 28
Estes Park, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 95 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lionknigh...
Garden City, Kansas
1 review
“Better than advertised”
Reviewed November 17, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

My wife and I stayed for a surprise weekend getaway. Our unit was clean, up to date, and very well kept. The property Manager was friendly and easy to contact with any questions we had. The welcome book on the entry table had great information, including some personal reviews and incite of local attractions. One of the mornings we awoke to see about 25 elk just out side of our window. What a great experience to have your am cup of coffee and watch these beautiful animals. To top it off the condos are located just on the edge of town with ease to get anywhere we wanted to go, but still provided us with the privacy we were looking for. WE WILL BE BACK ! Thank you Bobcat Ridge.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Gas fire place was a nice touch
Liked least: Light on the address on the buildings would have been helpful
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lovetrave...
NJ
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stop searching, this is the best”
Reviewed October 10, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Being with my entire family and dear friends was probably the best part. A very close second was staying in these two beautiful condos. Everything was provided from spices to lotions to games to every kitchen item. They are spacious, with comfy beds and plenty of parking.
The owner has to be one of the nicest men on the planet! He was so knowledgeable about the area and very accommodating.
The condos are close to town, a grocery store, and Rocky Mtn. National Park. It's a beautiful area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How every need or want was provided
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Littlepfr...
1 review
“Excellent accommodations and location”
Reviewed August 21, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We've rented homes in the US and Europe, this is one of the better ones. Everything you need is here. The owner didn't miss a step in amenities and all the comforts of home. Wildlife waking you up and tucking you in at night. Take advantage of the local transportation in the city and the park. Wanderlust Adventures for Rafting is a must but do it prior to August as the water was low. Stanley Hotel fun for the movie buffs of The Shining. Hiking Deer Mntn a must for a spectacular view-worth the pain. I'll be back!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diane M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best accommodations I've ever stayed in!”
Reviewed August 14, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great size, Wonderfully furnished and decorated. Kitchen had everything you need and more. This was for a family reunion with my son's family with 3 small children renting one side and my daughters family and I the other. There were an abundance of toys and games for all ages. The firepit was a big hit for S'more and all were delighted by the deer and mule deers.
Location was perfect -walking trail to downtown, short drive to entrance of National Park.
If you are looking for a home away from home you can't do better.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
klburke4
Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
“Great condos!”
Reviewed July 28, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We just returned from a memorable vacation with 3 of our daughters and 6 of our grandchildren. We greatly enjoyed our stay in two condos.. The condos had everything we could possibly need. It is a great location for trips into RMNP, shopping and restaurants in downtown, and maybe most importantly close to the Safeway store. The grandkids enjoyed the play area and roasted marshmallows on the fire pit. The condos were super clean and very comfortable. Would highly recommend bobcat ridge condos for your Estes park vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How clean and comfortable the condos were and the great location
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeslieZ88
Edmond, Oklahoma
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Everything you need”
Reviewed July 10, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

My family and I were grateful to find this condo during the week of the 4th of July. Estes Park is very full during that week and I have to say that we got lucky. The condo is cozy and has every single thing you could need. Just bring your clothes and a few groceries and you are set. So relaxing to come back to after our adventures in Estes. I think my 20 year-old daughter spent more time outside than inside. Plenty of room for our family of 4 with a great kitchen to play games and eat. The hummingbirds are a joy to watch and keep the feeders busy. Did also see a bunny and possibly see a marmot that was hiding under the porch. Great trip! Thanks Greg!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: beds were too comfy :)
Liked least: The second bedroom was too hot.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cturley20...
Briggsdale, Colorado
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Scrapbook Retreat”
Reviewed April 8, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We have stayed here several times now and it is by far our favorite for a scrapbooking retreat. The wildlife was abundant this time. Greg is a perfect host and always makes sure that everything is in order for our stay. We would recommend this place to anyone without question.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing