We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect vacation lodging”
Luxury and Comfort in the Rocky Mountains - 2 and 3 bedroom condos
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxury and Comfort in the Rocky Mountains - 2 and 3 bedroom condos
Black Bear Crossing & Black Elk Run - 3 bedroom condos decorated differently Kitchen w/Granite Counter Tops & Center Island (in each 3 bedroom)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
95 reviews
Luxury and Comfort in the Rocky Mountains - 2 and 3 bedroom condos
Black Bear Crossing & Black Elk Run - 3 bedroom condos decorated differently
Kitchen w/Granite Counter Tops & Center Island (in each 3 bedroom)
Spacious dinning room w/extra chairs (in each 3 bedroom)
Come on over to Bobcat Ridge. We love it here!
Living Room with Cozy Fireplace and satelite T.V. (in each 3 bedroom)
Large master bedroom with king size bed (in each 3 bedroom)
Master Bath with large walk-in shower (in each 3 bedroom)
Second bedroom with queen size bed (in each 3 bedroom)
Third Bedroom with Queen and Bunk Bed (in each 3 bedroom)
2nd & 3rd Bedrooms each have a Private Vanity (in each 3 bedroom)
Your home in the mountains
Commons Area-Fire pit, Horse shoes, Kids play area, Picnic tables, Lounge chairs
Two bedroom condo called Aspen Grove with great views of mountains
Aspen Grove master bedroom
Aspen Grove master bath with Jacuzzi tub and large walk-in shower
Aspen Grove second bedroom
Aspen Grove kitchen and nook
Aspen Grove private deck with table/chairs, grill and views
Two bedroom condo called Wild Flower
Wild Flower master bedroom
Wild Flower second bedroom
Wild Flower porch with wild flowers and views of mountains
Wild Flower private patio - has great view of mountains
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
10 Bedrooms, 9 Bathrooms, Sleeps 28
Estes Park, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 95 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bonnie V
Mesa, Arizona
1 review
“Perfect vacation lodging”
Reviewed January 1, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Beautiful condo with all the amenities. Very clean. In a great location. Not far from Rocky Mountain park. Nice trails for walking. Great little town with great food .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: That everything was so clean and well stocked.
Liked least: Nothing to dislike
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andy L
Thornton, Colorado
1 review
“Cozy and comfortable condo that has everything you need”
Reviewed December 2, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Condo was clean and modern, but with the mountain decor you would want and expect coming to Estes Park. We were amazed at all of the things included in the condo. We only stayed for two nights, but this condo would be ideal for a longer stay and also with more people. We spent most of our time in front of the fireplace. 2 car garage was also great - to be able to get into a warm car each time we left the condo was a real bonus!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clempster
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Nicest Condos Ever!”
Reviewed October 16, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We stayed in all four condos for our daughter's wedding. They were the nicest, best equipped condos I have ever stayed in. They were very convenient to town and the wedding site. They were great for a large group, we hosted breakfast in the one condo every morning. Greg was great to work with, and his wife made a BEAUTIFUL wedding cake for us! If we go back to Estes Park, we will definitely try to stay at Bobcat Ridge again! We even had about 50 elk pass through the property one morning, quite a show!

Thanks Greg!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Solidly built and well stocked!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joshua T
1 review
“2015 Wedding in Estes Park.”
Reviewed October 15, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We rented two condos at Bobcat Ridge from Greg and absolutely loved our stay. We were in Estes Park for our wedding and these condos were great b/c they are close to each which allowed family and friends to stay close by. Would definitely rent these condos again.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frank B
Kingston, Oklahoma
1 review
“Our Home away from home !”
Reviewed October 15, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

This condo did feel like home because it had everything you would have at home ! The owners were so friendly! We didn't have any problems at all but we still got to meet ! We will return to this home again !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Personality of the decorations
Liked least: No garage
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melisa K
Denver, Colorado
1 review
“Loved our stay at the condos; made time with family that much more enjoyable!”
Reviewed October 13, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We rented the two larger 3-bedroom condos for a family wedding in Estes Park. The condos accommodated six families very comfortably and allowed us to spend quality time together during mealtimes and down time. The living space/kitchen was large enough for six families to gather/cook/visit/play. The outdoor space was perfect for the kids and adults alike, with the fire pit and the play area to enjoy. The location of the condos was very convenient to area attractions.

Greg, the owner, has thought of everything to make the stay wonderful! He answered emails/texts/calls quickly with the very few questions we had; his initial emails were very informative. The furnishings, household basics, and linens have been well thought out and provide a home-away-from-home feel with the mountain feel one expects from Estes Park. We were sad to leave and wished we had more time to spend at the condos. We will definitely be keeping Colorado Condos at Bobcat Ridge in mind for a future stay in Estes Park!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hiked-It...
Malvern, Arkansas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Awesome!!!!!”
Reviewed October 12, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

My wife and I got to stay 4 wonderful nights at Bobcat Ridge. The accomodations were just as stated and the owner has many things there to make it feel just like home! We will definitely come back to visit again and stay here. We woke up the first morning to elk bugling outside our window. What a welcome to Estes Park!! Thanks again to the owner for thinking of all things that might be needed and the attention to details. Come stay here, you will love it!!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was comfortable and felt like home!!
Liked least: All was good.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing