We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“awesome experience”
Luxury and Comfort in the Rocky Mountains - 2 and 3 bedroom condos
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxury and Comfort in the Rocky Mountains - 2 and 3 bedroom condos
Black Bear Crossing & Black Elk Run - 3 bedroom condos decorated differently Kitchen w/Granite Counter Tops & Center Island (in each 3 bedroom)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
95 reviews
Luxury and Comfort in the Rocky Mountains - 2 and 3 bedroom condos
Black Bear Crossing & Black Elk Run - 3 bedroom condos decorated differently
Kitchen w/Granite Counter Tops & Center Island (in each 3 bedroom)
Spacious dinning room w/extra chairs (in each 3 bedroom)
Come on over to Bobcat Ridge. We love it here!
Living Room with Cozy Fireplace and satelite T.V. (in each 3 bedroom)
Large master bedroom with king size bed (in each 3 bedroom)
Master Bath with large walk-in shower (in each 3 bedroom)
Second bedroom with queen size bed (in each 3 bedroom)
Third Bedroom with Queen and Bunk Bed (in each 3 bedroom)
2nd & 3rd Bedrooms each have a Private Vanity (in each 3 bedroom)
Your home in the mountains
Commons Area-Fire pit, Horse shoes, Kids play area, Picnic tables, Lounge chairs
Two bedroom condo called Aspen Grove with great views of mountains
Aspen Grove master bedroom
Aspen Grove master bath with Jacuzzi tub and large walk-in shower
Aspen Grove second bedroom
Aspen Grove kitchen and nook
Aspen Grove private deck with table/chairs, grill and views
Two bedroom condo called Wild Flower
Wild Flower master bedroom
Wild Flower second bedroom
Wild Flower porch with wild flowers and views of mountains
Wild Flower private patio - has great view of mountains
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
10 Bedrooms, 9 Bathrooms, Sleeps 28
Estes Park, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 95 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Robert H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“awesome experience”
Reviewed September 19, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Greg, Thanks very much for sharing your awesome condos with us. Beautiful places all 4 of them, clean , comfortable and far exceeded our expectations. It made our daughters wedding even more enjoyable.. Also please thank your wife at Colorado Rose Cake Company for the wonderful cake, as we had many compliments from the guests. Thanks again !!! Bob and Geri Holstead

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pam S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place for a family reunion or large group”
Reviewed August 22, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had a lovely time in these well equipped, clean, spacious condos. A beautiful, convenient location- so well suited for groups. There is plenty of room indoors for large gatherings, games, meals, and even more space outdoors for groups to gather- around the fire pit, at numerous tables, benches. It was a very fun, comfortable stay for our group. We have stayed in many locations and this one was the best- because of the large facility and so many conveniences. Greg is very attentive and responsive- if you need anything or something needs attention, he is right there to help. We didn't have any issues but knew if we did, he was there. A very nice place where you can cook, visit, relax and enjoy Estes Park and your group!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ljurado
1 review
“Awesome condo, awesome location!”
Reviewed July 7, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Great place to stay in Estes Park! Great condo big and spacious! Had everything we needed and then some! Thanks Greg!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandy H
Columbus, Nebraska
2 reviews
“Wonderful”
Reviewed June 23, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

The accommodations were excellent. It was very nice to be away from downtown Estes but close enough to get there in minutes and to RMNP from the south side of Estes in minutes also. The houses were furnished to the extent that we did not have to go to town to get anything that we may have forgot to bring or needed. The small children had toys to play with and all of the adults had everything needed for cooking etc... The only thing I would suggest would be a rocking chair of some kind for the very small children to be rocked, other than that everything was perfect. I would recommend these homes and I would also stay there again when we come back. Thank you for sharing your home and being so accommodating.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The convienance of the location of the homes
Liked least: Did not have an issue with anything
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cbcdlc1
Fort Collins, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed May 2, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We rented the two 3 bedroom condos for my MIL's 65th birthday. We had a fabulous time. The place was clean and had great amenities - including LOTS of little touches. Owner is easy to work with and very fast at responding. It took us less than five minutes to get to downtown, restaurants, coffee and they grocery store. We will definitely stay here again - no doubts!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Catherine...
Broomfield
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Best Place to Stay in Estes Park, Colorado”
Reviewed March 31, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

BobCat Ridge Condos is one of the best accommodations in Estes Park, Colorado. Greg and Marci go out of their way to make sure the condo is stocked with all the essentials you may need. You will find backpacks, umbrellas, fully stocked kitchen,and comfortable accommodations. They even have a high chair and small travel crib for younger families with kids. Best of all their condos feel like home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: The location and the size of the property.
Liked least: Time to clean the kitchen and bathroom floors with a good scrub
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ToniA525
Fort Collins, Colorado
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“What a Gem”
Reviewed March 21, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This place had everything you could possibly want or need with such inviting touches. We were able to cook breakfast and bbq on the porch every day. I would recommend this to everyone and I will definitely return next time I stay in Estes.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Extras that weren't necessary like the popcorn, tea, coffee, and breakfast bars and the warming decor
Liked least: Nothing to not like
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing