We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The BEST Vacation Home I have ever stayed in!!!”
Luxury and Comfort in the Rocky Mountains - 2 and 3 bedroom condos
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxury and Comfort in the Rocky Mountains - 2 and 3 bedroom condos
Black Bear Crossing & Black Elk Run - 3 bedroom condos decorated differently Kitchen w/Granite Counter Tops & Center Island (in each 3 bedroom)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
95 reviews
Luxury and Comfort in the Rocky Mountains - 2 and 3 bedroom condos
Black Bear Crossing & Black Elk Run - 3 bedroom condos decorated differently
Kitchen w/Granite Counter Tops & Center Island (in each 3 bedroom)
Spacious dinning room w/extra chairs (in each 3 bedroom)
Come on over to Bobcat Ridge. We love it here!
Living Room with Cozy Fireplace and satelite T.V. (in each 3 bedroom)
Large master bedroom with king size bed (in each 3 bedroom)
Master Bath with large walk-in shower (in each 3 bedroom)
Second bedroom with queen size bed (in each 3 bedroom)
Third Bedroom with Queen and Bunk Bed (in each 3 bedroom)
2nd & 3rd Bedrooms each have a Private Vanity (in each 3 bedroom)
Your home in the mountains
Commons Area-Fire pit, Horse shoes, Kids play area, Picnic tables, Lounge chairs
Two bedroom condo called Aspen Grove with great views of mountains
Aspen Grove master bedroom
Aspen Grove master bath with Jacuzzi tub and large walk-in shower
Aspen Grove second bedroom
Aspen Grove kitchen and nook
Aspen Grove private deck with table/chairs, grill and views
Two bedroom condo called Wild Flower
Wild Flower master bedroom
Wild Flower second bedroom
Wild Flower porch with wild flowers and views of mountains
Wild Flower private patio - has great view of mountains
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
10 Bedrooms, 9 Bathrooms, Sleeps 28
Estes Park, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 95 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Karolyn M
Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
“The BEST Vacation Home I have ever stayed in!!!”
Reviewed May 30, 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Hats off to Bob Cat Ridge Condos. We rented 3 condos for a family reunion and were absolutely impressed! The condos were as beautiful as the views and were stocked with EVERYTHING you could need or think of - garage door openers, toys, snacks, blow dryers, DVD's, shampoos & soaps, even facial cleansing wipes! We cooked each day for 30+ people in the kitchens that have it all & only had to purchase the food we ate. Fantastic place to stay, like none I have ever seen!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything as these condos literally have it all!!
Liked least: No TV's in bedrooms
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Catherine...
Broomfield
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Your condo helped make my daughter's wedding a wonderful event”
Reviewed May 25, 2012 for a stay in May 2012

My husband and I stayed at Bobcat Ridge in Estes Park for our daughter's wedding at the Standley Hotel. The condo was wonderful. I had no idea it would be so spacious and well appointed. The kitchen was well stocked and clean. I am very fussy about cleanliness and this condo made me feel very comfortable.
We hosted the rehearsal dinner and the breakfast the morning of the wedding for 20 people and this condo held everyone comfortably.
By the way, Marci bakes wonderful wedding cakes!
We will return most definitely.
Catherine and John

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the fully stocked kitchen
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sandydave...
Castle Pines, Colorado
1 review
“Classy and Comfortable Condo in Estes Park”
Reviewed May 1, 2012 for a stay in May 2012

This was our fourth visit to Bobcat Ridge Condos in Estes Park. This time with our son's family. As usual, the condo was clean, well appointed and a pleasure to come back to at the end of the day. We have found days of entertainment in Rocky Mtn. Natl Park (Sprague Lake hike is easy, enjoyable) and enjoying the sights in Estes. Good Restaurants are: Smokin' Dave's, Sweet Basilica, and although pricey, the Dunraven serves an excellent meal. The grandkids were endlessly fascinated with the deer/elk that came into the yard. We'll be back .....

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Superior service and condo
Liked least: Kitchen skillet needs replacing
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cindy S
Doniphan, Nebraska, United States
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed March 26, 2012 for a stay in March 2012

The Colorado Condos at Bobcat Ridge are the best. We enjoyed a 4 day weekend at them and did nothing more than enjoy the atmosphere, the beautiful decor, fireplace and at home coziness of the condo. They are equipped with everything you could ask for and are beautifully decorated.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quality of the condo and the location
Traveling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dan s
Lincoln, Nebraska
2 reviews
“The Perfect Place to stay in Estes Park!”
Reviewed March 19, 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Our stay at the Condo's at Bobcat Ridge was nothing short of Outstanding! Our condo was very neatly decorated, extremely well furnished, including a garage for our vehicle, and our condo was impeccably clean! Add this to its easy accessibility right off the highway and its closeness to downtown, and you have the perfect place. The kitchen was is quite roomy and the deck off the kitchen was equipped with a gas grill which we used often. The views of Twin Sisters out of the living room window was a bonus!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The furnishings and decorating in the condo.
Liked least: nothing to mention here
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauren H
Lakewood
2 reviews
“Perfect for small family with a young child”
Reviewed March 6, 2012 for a stay in March 2012

This place was perfect for our needs. It was very comfy and warm and was fully furnished with a great kitchen that was stocked with everything you could need. It was also very kid friendly with kid plates, other utensils, toys, movies. We have a very active toddler and I was worried about having to toddler proof. I didn't have to do anything like that.
It was very windy while we were there and we would have been miserable if we hadn't stayed at such a nice place.
Location was great. Only a few minutes from town, but far enough away to be quiet. I would come back to this place again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beds were very comfy and how kid friendly it was
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Longmont
Reviewed January 18, 2012 for a stay in January 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing