We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (384)
Filter reviews
384 results
Traveler rating
284
67
15
7
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
284
67
15
7
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spa suite fall river double shower partial kitchen hot tub private porch full kitchen back porch our honeymoon running water living area national park bed was very comfortable road noise off season saw elk short drive
Filter
Updating list...
202 - 207 of 384 reviews
Reviewed November 2, 2012

Great place to stay. BBQ was right in front of our place, toaster oven, microwave, fridge and everything you need in the kitchen. Jacuzzi tub and fireplace were great, and then relaxing watching free DVD movies and eating complimentary popcorn and bottled water. Such a nice touch to a nicely decorated room. We will definitely be back very soon.

Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

My husband and I stayed here while celebrating our 20 th anniversary. I'm pleased to say that this resort is as nice today as the first time we stayed there 15 years ago. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a place to stay in Estes Park.

Date of stay: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jmtepierson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2012

My husband & I just wanted to take the motorcycle out for a trip thru RMNP & this was the perfect place to stay. It's only an hour away from home but you feel like you really went on a trip. The spa suite was perfect, very clean and kitchen big enough to make dinner. Being beside the little river made for a relaxing night. Definitely recommend.

Room tip: Spa suite has a two headed shower as well as the jacuzzi tub.
Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SamirLaura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2012

A wonderful location; close to the entrances of the RMNP. Out of town but only a 5 to 8 minute drive. Our room looked over the river; Boulder Brook is near the road, but the majority of the accomodations are close! The staff was very helpful and our room was comfortable and quiet. The room was nice to come back to after a day of hiking. Carolyn M

Room tip: Rooms on the river are nice but have the road noise which was mainly noticable when on the balcony.
Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carolyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2012

The experience @ Boulder Brook is fantastic from booking to warm welcome on arrival to comfortable accommodations to convenient housekeeping to serene environment. We look forward to our stay every October!!

Date of stay: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sayandmaesnana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews