We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food!”
Review of Cafe de Pho-Thai

Cafe de Pho-Thai
Ranked #28 of 135 Restaurants in Estes Park
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Description: New restaurant which has only been open for about two months
Bryan, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent food!”
Reviewed August 6, 2013

I had the hot pad prig pow which was absolutely delicious! I love spicy food, and the "hot" level was perfect. The hottest level they offer is "Thai hot", which must be like lava. I look forward to going there again during my next visit to Estes Park!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank texantillidie24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

283 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    143
    89
    35
    10
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent food!”
Reviewed August 2, 2013 via mobile

Food was authentic and excellent. Presentation was good and parking nearby. We loved it and will go again next time we are in Estes park!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank PjMehl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Derby, Kansas
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellant food & service”
Reviewed August 1, 2013

We went early to beat the crowd. Had great service and ordered what the waitress recommended. Great Thai food. Sat by the windows with a great view. We would recommend this restaurant.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GaryWR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good option if you want to try something new”
Reviewed August 1, 2013 via mobile

A hole in the wall. Not much from the outside and inside decor is plain. But food is good and plenty.

Plates are large enough to share. Our family of 5 had lunch here and just 3 entrees were more than enough. Food tastes fresh, it's good Thai. It took a little to get out, but being on vacation, we were taking it easy.

The restrooms were clean, could use some attention (smell)

We'd recommend the place.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CAD A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waynesville, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
122 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Nice change from typical fair”
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Unexpectedly good Thai food in Estes Park where most places serve burgers. Reasonably priced and they actually prepare food to the spice level requested - in my case hot.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cafe de Pho-Thai also viewed

 

Been to Cafe de Pho-Thai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing