We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Drunken Noodles and Green Curry.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Cafe de Pho-Thai

Cafe de Pho-Thai
Ranked #25 of 129 Restaurants in Estes Park
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Asian, Thai, Vietnamese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: New restaurant which has only been open for about two months
Niwot
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Delicious Drunken Noodles and Green Curry.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2013 via mobile

Decided to try this place on a whim. A bit of a hole-in-the-wall but the food was so delicious we both cleaned our plates (considering we also had appetizers that was quite a feat)! Service was friendly, quick and efficient without feeling rushed. Would definitely go back!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Gaelstroms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

212 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    107
    68
    24
    8
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2013

food seemed really fresh and the server Mahesh was great. Place was not very busy but then we were there in the middle of the afternoon.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank SophyC392
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
florida
Level Contributor
134 reviews
96 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Redeemed”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2013

I wrote a review a few months ago after a disappointing visit, but we went last week, and everything was very good. I thought they were deserving of nice words.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank plz2meatu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parker
Level Contributor
219 reviews
147 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 118 helpful votes
“Is Thai food supposed to be so salty?”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2013 via mobile

We stopped here for lunch today because it got a good rating on Urban Spoon. I'm not sure if I just ordered the wrong thing or Thai food is always salty. I ordered the Thai Chicken Salad which would have been great except all I tasted was salt. No, I didn't ask our server if that was normal because he didn't come to ask how things were until we were almost done. My husband had the dumpling special which he said was very good. Would I go back? Maybe.

Helpful?
2 Thank Carol L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Yummy treat.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

Had some delicious pho, mountain side. :) Great service and price. The ginger tea was a nice treat after a cold day.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank SarahBear210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cafe de Pho-Thai also viewed

 

Been to Cafe de Pho-Thai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing