We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great family fun” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Estes Park Ride-A-Kart & Cascade Creek Mini-Golf

Estes Park Ride-A-Kart & Cascade Creek Mini-Golf
Ranked #18 of 70 things to do in Estes Park
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Stillwater, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
98 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great family fun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 1, 2013

This is by far our family's favorite amusement/mini golf park in Estes Park. The staff is very friendly, love the two different mini golf courses, and we like the variety of other amusements to choose from. Always have a great time and look forward to our next visit.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank oucabinmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

184 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    91
    70
    22
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Las Animas
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fun Place”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2013

Cool mini golf, well kept, great views, great price. It was nice just to unwind and relax there especially after walking around downtown. Also got to see some deer and elk across the street. Highly recommend it for kids or a nice date.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln, Nebraska
Level Contributor
264 reviews
71 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
“Spontanious”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2013

On the way back to the hotel from the park, the wife and I decided to stop and play a round of put put golf. A very nice relaxing way to spend an hour or so. Two different rounds of golf. We did the water round. Lots of laughs and definetly a good time. We ended up in a tie. 54-54.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank trooper198
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Miniture Golf in the Mountains”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 17, 2013

Took our children up for a weekend and plan on going back again when we visit. Beautiful surroundings. Enjoy a meal and beer at the brewery across the street after a "tough" round of golf.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Cashman2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loveland, Colorado
Level Contributor
147 reviews
48 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Love it!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 10, 2013

I've been riding the Estes Go-Carts for years and years. It was always a highlight of our trips to Estes when I was a child.

Helpful?
Thank Kim F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Estes Park Ride-A-Kart & Cascade Creek Mini-Golf also viewed

 

Been to Estes Park Ride-A-Kart & Cascade Creek Mini-Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing