We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful home with everything you can dream of.”
other traveler has booked this property
Welcome to your vacation home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to your vacation home
Come in and make yourself at home Entry way
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Welcome to your vacation home
Come in and make yourself at home
Entry way
Entry
The view from the kitchen window
Spacious Kitchen
More Spacious kitchen
Dining room looking into kitchen
Dining room looking into living room
Living Room
Living room, bath and music room visible in rear
Music Room
Guest bath off living room
Part of master bedroom
Master sitting area.  Hot tub is just out the door
Enjoy a soak while you enjoy the scenery and wildlife
Elk in the backyard
Surrounded by relaxing gardens
Upstairs balcony
Upstairs bedroom #1
Upstairs bedroom #1
Private bath in bedroom #1
Upstairs bedroom #1
Bedroom #2
View from bedroom # 2
Upstairs bedroom #3
Shared bath for bedrooms 2 and 3
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Estes Park, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
kathilinn
Burlington, Iowa
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Beautiful home with everything you can dream of.”
Reviewed July 2, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Our family of 9 stayed 4 nights. Owners Barb and Steve greeted us and were gracious hosts. The home is amazing with a kitchen made for entertaining. The hot tub and in ground trampoline were great for the kids. There were even toys for the 2 year old. Everything we needed was there and yet we could be parked in downtown in 2 minutes or driving into the park in 5. Our family is already asking to do it again next year.

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs
Reviewed September 24, 2012 for a stay in September 2012
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TX
Reviewed August 24, 2012 for a stay in August 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kansas and China
Reviewed July 26, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AZ
Reviewed October 27, 2011 for a stay in October 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NICOLE112...
Westminster, Colorado
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“WONDERFUL PLACE TO STAY IN ESTES”
Reviewed September 29, 2011 for a stay in September 2011
3
people found this review helpful

My family & I truly loved staying in this house. It had plenty of room for everyone, & we had more family that came over & visited & room was never an issue. Everything was there, all kitchen items needed, everything for the grill, down to toys for the kids to play with. The owners Barb & Steve were wonderful to deal with, & made everything extremely easy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FL
Reviewed August 12, 2011 for a stay in August 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$575
/ Night
Make Inquiry
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing