We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Serenity, Peace, Beauty, & Comfort!”
other travelers have booked this property
Welcome ot our luxury home on the river enter through the secret garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome ot our luxury home on the river enter through the secret garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Welcome ot our luxury home on the river enter through the secret garden
The river tumbles by just outside your door
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Estes Park, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Colorador...
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Serenity, Peace, Beauty, & Comfort!”
Reviewed November 22, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Words cannot express how wonderful this experience was for our family. We were absolutely blown away by the beauty of this property and spa. First, the home itself is perfect. I would not change a thing. It is tasteful, warm, CLEAN!,comfortable,and fully stocked with anything you could possibly need. We were celebrating my mother in laws 60th birthday, So there were a total of 4 adults and 1 toddler. They had the cutest little red wagon and toys to keep him entertained which was a total surprise. The spa which is located next door is lovely. I was able to get a last minute massage by Janet and it was PERFECT! All of the bedrooms have great beds and linens. The living area is great with a comfy sectional, fireplace, vaulted ceilings with skylights, and picture windows. The bathroom is awesome as well, we really enjoyed the bath salts that were provided, they smelled wonderful and were a perfect addition to our toddlers evening bath. The deck is perfect and we were able to see shooting stars at night, and several elk in the morning grazing in the lawn! Ravit, the owner is such a kind soul, she went out of her way to make sure we had a great time and gave us some wonderful suggestions on where to eat and sight see. She also mailed us our son's scooby-doo which he left under the bed. This home perfect!
I hope to visit again very soon!

Date of stay: October 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Loved the warmth of the home. Everything was clean and comfortable
Liked least: We liked everything :)
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 21, 2013
Thanks for staying with us and your kind words, we are so glad that you enjoyed the home, we work really hard to make it comfortable, clean and functional for families and couples so you can get away and really relax - glad SCOOBY made it home safe :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver
Reviewed November 16, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: November 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Management Response
Nov 16, 2013
Thanks for the great review, we will add internal blinds behind
the curtains for added privacy. Happy holidays
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Colorado
Reviewed September 9, 2010 for a stay in September 2010
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.