We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Haber Motel
Nearby Hotels
Discovery Lodge(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coyote Mountain Lodge(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$159
$143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Estes Park(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$215
$190
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Murphy's Resort at Estes Park(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Estes Park Resort(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$259
$251
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Estes(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stanley Hotel(Estes Park)
$309
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Alpine Trail Ridge Inn(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$160
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Appenzell Inn(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$138
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
StoneBrook Resort(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (254)
Filter reviews
254 results
Traveler rating
183
54
10
4
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
183
54
10
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgas fireplacegreat locationluxury king roomjacuzzi tubwalking distance to everythingnice roomcomfortable bedsstay there againrooms are largerestaurants and shopsvisitor centermini fridgeup to datea great staycoffee makerbed and breakfastrocky mountain
Filter
Updating list...
181 - 186 of 254 reviews
Reviewed November 15, 2011

Good location, clean, well appointed room at a decent price.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2011

we will definitely be staying here when we visit estes park again! we stayed in the king-handicap room and it was VERY spacious and had great decorations, furniture, and the bed was very clean and comfortable. there was even a fireplace, which we thoroughly enjoyed relaxing in front of. we also liked the convenience of parking right in front of our hotel room door.

the only issue we had was the hot water didn't work at 6:15am. we figured out that when we turned on the sink's hot water the generator kicked on and thus hot water was delivered to the shower. it was a minor hiccup (that was solved) and the manager was very responsive.

Room Tip: the king size handicap room had lots of space!
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank michellelovetotravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2011

We wanted to stay at the Stanley Hotel because my daughter and I were attending an event there. However by the time we tried to reserve a room they did not have any available. I wanted someplace close to the Stanley and found this place. My daughter and I were so impressed with this motel. We both thought it was nicer all around than the room we had stayed in before at the Stanley. Clean, beautiful atmosphere, 2 areas where my daughter and I could get ready without having to share a small little bathroom, flat screen TV, fireplace, comfortable beds and close parking. We both agreed we would stay here again! We loved it!

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ConnieJ882
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2011

Came to Estes Park to attend a wedding. Fantastic location as it is on the edge of downtown Estes Park. You can walk to stores and restaurants so no parking worries. It's true there is no mountain view so if that's a concern choose another hotel. Rooms are very spacious and Egg and I restaurant a few feet away is great for breakfasts and lunches. Free wifi another plus. Only suggestion would be a small couch or couple of easy chairs in the room. There is lots of room for them. You do get two straight back chairs. Would stay here again if we return.

Room Tip: No elevator to the 2nd floor rooms.
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank theatregoernap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2011

We booked a reservation 4 months ago to lock in a beautiful December weekend, and now a few weeks before we're going to be there we get a note from them saying they've decided to close for the winter. Thanks for leaving us out in the cold.

Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
6  Thank 892AvidTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews