We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cheap and a lot of fun!”

Tiny Town Miniature Golf
Ranked #1 of 5 Fun & Games in Estes Park
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Maryville, MO
Level 5 Contributor
32 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Cheap and a lot of fun!”
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Tiny Town is the cheapest option for mini-golfing. While not the fanciest or most up-to-date, it is still a lot of fun, and the guy at the entrance is so nice!!! I always feel very welcome when I come here. Can't beat the value either!!! Perfect for families with small children, couples, groups, etc....I also love the option to win a free game at the end, since my husband or I usually end up winning a free round!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Krista H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

182 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    138
    36
    5
    2
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Windsor, Colorado, USA
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Can't out putt the value here”
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Quaint and pleasingly odd. Can't beat the price at $3.00 per head. Fun time. Proprietor accomodating (would take a check) and up beat. Go for it, it's a good time.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Deborah G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Englewood, Colorado
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“great golf place!”
Reviewed March 5, 2013

Great amount of open space and available golf carts for rent. affordable and definitely scenic views present.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Samuel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nebraska
Level 6 Contributor
119 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Super fun place for the family, just bring lots of $$$$.”
Reviewed February 5, 2013

We always go there when in Estes Park. Lots of fun things for the kids to do. Even old kids like me and wife!! Bring lots of dollars, as the kids just don't want to leave.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank realter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Not fancy, but great, affordable family fun!”
Reviewed January 5, 2013

This family-run business is great for keeping the kids busy for a few hours. Pretty long course and as the other reviewers have said you can't beat the price. They are also open almost every day they can been. We were golfing in November! No food here, but there is a gas station store with an A&W in the next parking lot over. And a laundry mat one more over, so you could start your laundry and play golf!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Familytravels2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tiny Town Miniature Golf also viewed

 

Been to Tiny Town Miniature Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing