We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Estes Park
Save
  
Ways to Experience Estes Park Guided Tours
from $79.99
More Info
from $84.99
More Info
from $129.99
More Info
from $437.34
More Info
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveler rating
143
1
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
143
1
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lower valley saw lots of wildlife fall river road great tour rocky mountain highly recommend this tour mule deer take pictures neal van alpine ben visitors waterfall animals knowledge adventure
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 145 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Hi! The tour was great! Neil did a great job driving us around and taking pictures of my daughter and I. We were the only ones in the tour, so we felt like VIPs. The sledding was so much fun and Neil was so patient with us. The hot chocolate was delicious! Thank you we had a great time!

1  Thank edith_mcclure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We had an amazing time and the scenery was amazing! Best part was we were lucky enough to see elk and a moose!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 1824rebekah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020

We had such a great day on our tour of Rocky Mtn. National park. Our guide Neal was so great! He was so knowledgeable of the park and surrounding area as well as the history. He took us to the most amazing locations that we could not have gotten to on our own since it was winter. It was like spending the day with a friend you had known forever. If you plan on taking a guided tour while in Estes Park I would highly recommend this tour company above all others.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank thurbers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020

The tour was amazing! Beautiful scenery and wildlife. Neil was an awesome host with so much knowledge. We hope to come back again within the next year with a larger group. We will DEFINITELY use Estes Park Guided Tours. I highly recommend them to anyone visiting the area. Thank you all for a great tour!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank joesY9448NF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020 via mobile

Nice tour with a knowledgeable guide. Comfy van, lots of interesting and informative info about RMNP. Would do again.

Thank 803skyel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews