We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kokopelli Inn
Nearby Hotels
Coyote Mountain Lodge(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Discovery Lodge(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Estes Park(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$215
$190
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Murphy's River Lodge(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Estes Park Resort(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$259
$251
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Trail Ridge Inn(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Murphy's Resort at Estes Park(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stanley Hotel(Estes Park)
$309
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Hotel Estes(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
StoneBrook Resort(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (344)
Filter reviews
344 results
Traveler rating
307
27
4
5
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
307
27
4
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswhispering pinesdream catcherprivate deckwonderful hostshot tubbed and breakfastbreakfast was amazingeach morningstayed longera wonderful stayhome away from homeevery eveningsitting arearocky mountainsuitetheresamiles
Filter
Updating list...
214 - 219 of 344 reviews
Reviewed March 25, 2012

Highly recommend staying at Kokopelli Inn for that special getaway! June and Butch are wonderful people, and want to meet your every need during your stay. We will definitely be returning for another stay!

Room Tip: Whispering Pines room is wonderful, but that room is not available for pets.
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travis G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2011

We're getting married in Estes this winter and had to make a trip out for planning. We are so lucky we chose to book our B&B at Kokopelli inn! Butch and June allowed us an early check in to relax between events in our crazy day of wedding planning. The room was excellent; balcony, fire place, king bed, chocolate covered strawberries... Fantastic! The entire atmosphere of the place was warm and cozy and the hosts were extremely accommodating. Breakfast was delicious and June makes the greatest cinnamon rolls :). We're hoping to return during our drive this winter and stay in their pet friendly room for a night before we head into town for wedding festivities! :D

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 17_December_2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2011

Recently went to Colorado with my mom to visit family, and we spent the last night of our trip up in Estes Park with Butch and June. Beautiful location, most comfortable bed I've ever slept in, and very relaxing. Great breakfast, and great hosts, will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steph731
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2011

June and Butch are wondeful hosts and made the experience very enjoyable! We were able to relax and enjoy our stay. The room came with everything you could possibly need such as DVD player, hot cocoa, tea, drinks, etc. The hot tub was peaceful and you have a great view of the stars. I highly recommend!!!

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Candace S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2011

My husband and I were so impressed with the whole "Kokopelli Inn experience"! The rooms were beautifully decorated, very roomy and very clean, the beds were cozy with lush comforters, each with a private deck and porch swing , the special treats each afternoon were always yummy and the breakfasts were amazing! But most of all we really enjoyed meeting our hosts, June and Butch. You could tell right away how much they care about their Inn and their guests. They even had a bottle of champaigne waiting us in our refrigerator for our anniversary! We will certainly return for another wonderful get-away!
Brenda T.

Room Tip: The photos on their website are very accurate. We stayed in both the Whispering Pines and the Kokopelli rooms. I loved the double shower in Kokopelli , but preferred the king bed in Whispering Pines. Both rooms are very impressive!
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brenda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews