We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome place!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Estes Park, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Trip63907
1 review
“Awesome place!”
Reviewed October 2, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Perfect place! Right on the river and walking distance to everything! 8 adults stayed very comfortably!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 17, 2018
Thank you for the awesome review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SouthernA...
Dallas, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Place to rent in Estes”
Reviewed September 14, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Has to be! It was perfect for us. The house was clean, comfortable, and near everything. The wildlife literally right off the deck was just breathtaking! Awesome place!i

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 3, 2018
Thank you Sue, so glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Estespark...
North Platte, Nebraska
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Getaway”
Reviewed June 17, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This house was very clean, beautiful and the deck was stunning!! There is a little play area for kiddos and the stream was amazing that flows right under it. The walk was short to downtown and everything around the city to do. Only had to drive to RMNP!! We had 4 adults and 1 kiddo!! I would definitely book again!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 4, 2018
So glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
helenpann...
Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful clean riverfront cabin”
Reviewed June 11, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Clean, close to downtown and to the park entrance. Had a wonderful time! Nicely stocked kitchen, but it could use a sharper chef's knife.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 22, 2018
Thank you for the wonderful review and the tip about the knife. I will put it on my to do list.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cosychic
Naperville, Illinois
1 review
“Relaxing Riverdeck -Perfect Family Time”
Reviewed June 3, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

My favorite spot in this charming & comfortable house was the back deck nestled next to the rushing river. So calming! The deck is huge with a grill, table to seat 8, a sitting area with a swing & couches, a big hammock & the last day I noticed a wooden rocking chair & carved bear in corner.
All little details taken care of- beds comfy, lots of towels, pillows, blankets. There are multiple seating areas/living space to spread out so people could gather or have time alone as needed. My son & daughter claimed the seating area off kitchen! large family dining table. Loved the little reading nook & glider chair! The kitchen had colorful Fiesta-ware plates & thoughtful mailing tape in drawer & portable ice pack in freezer!
Only few minutes walk to town so could scoot in and out for a coffee, meal, shops or stroll down beautiful Riverwalk. We saw elk in River several days we were there. My husband & I would walk for coffee & back before the kids got up! Perfect location-best of both worlds- nature escape & easy town amenities!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 17, 2018
Thank you for a very thoughtful review Helen. Glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paradise2...
1 review
“This house and location is amazing!! Beautiful views!! A perfect fit for our family!!”
Reviewed June 29, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I wanted to let others know that this house is a perfect place to stay when visiting beautiful Estes Park. The house is in a prime location so we could easily walk into town and not have to deal with parking. The view off the back deck is amazing!!!! How can you beat sitting on your deck right on the river with the mountain views. So relaxing!! The house has everything you need for a great family getaway. We even had a movie night by the fire one evening. So cozy at night for family time and game playing. The owner was great to work with and we couldn't have asked for anything better.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emily T
1 review
“Weekend getaway”
Reviewed May 8, 2017 for a stay in September 2016

I have booked a weekend at this cabin every fall for the past 4 years when the leaves are turning. The home could not be a better fit for a getaway in Estes. The size is perfect for a family or a group of friends, eating on the back deck over the river is just as beautiful and relaxing as dining in town, the walk to Main Street takes approximately 5 minutes, and back roads can be used it to get into the park on busy days. Inside the home the kitchen is fully equipped for cooking, the beds are comfortable, the floor plan is flexible and accommodating, and outside there is enough space for extra cars to park in the driveway. The owner has always been available, responsive, and helpful with any questions or needs. I couldn't be happier with my stay here each year and plan to go back every fall.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing