We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"Cheers" to Lonigans”

Lonigans Nightclub & Grill
Ranked #68 of 142 Restaurants in Estes Park
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night
Reviewed November 22, 2013

My husband and I stayed in Estes in late October and early November 2013 and ate lunch several times at Lonigans. The food was very good, the prices reasonable, and the service was fantastic. The second time we came in, the waitress remembered what we drank and visited with us like we were old friends. It felt just like "Cheers"!

Date of visit: October 2013
5  Thank Gail C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (248)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

203 - 207 of 248 reviews

Reviewed November 18, 2013

Good burger and beer. But it cost us a LOT more to get out there than we thought. However, we did order appetizers, burgers and a 3-4 rounds of beer.
When they started the Karaoke we were finishing up with the food and people started hanging all over us waiting for us to leave. It seemed there a couple of regulars that hung out and sang Karaoke there all of the time - most not too good....

It is something to do, probably one of the busiest bars in Estes.

Date of visit: August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank John_A_NC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

We used to live there and we'd go there for a drink or two with friends. The atmosphere is fun and the beer is cold. We are good friends with the woman who runs karaoke, Colleen. She's very good and has been on American Idol. This is a fun place to hang out with not only the tourists but the locals as well.

Date of visit: May 2013
3  Thank Ron B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

We stopped in and split a buffalo burger with a beer while we were shopping during the day. The bartender came to our table and took our order she was very fast and friendly. This place seems to be a local hangout for the bar scene. There were flyers advertising different upcoming open Mic nights, local bands, and game nights. It has various levels of seating and two different game rooms. It seems like it would be fun after dark we will stop in on a future visit. The food wasn't too bad either with the bar flavor.

Date of visit: October 2013
2  Thank biancas61886
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

This nice bastion of celtic fare is tucked into other restaurants downtown. The food is solid, in fair portions, the beer flows freely. Your choices of barstools and booths (if you go early enough) provide good seats for the varied entertainers' music, which occasionally can be heard quite well from the street, on your way from the door.

Date of visit: July 2013
2  Thank goldmustang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lonigans Nightclub & Grill also viewed

 

Been to Lonigans Nightclub & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing