We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Luxurious!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Riverspointe Spa

Riverspointe Spa
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Located along Estes Park's beautiful Riverwalk, Riverspointe Spa offers a variety of unique massages, rejuvenating facials, revitalizing body treatments, spa manicures and pedicures, bridal hair styling, waxing, and makeup. Our serene riverfront location is the perfect setting for a day of relaxation. Perfect for groups, too - book your spa party with us!
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Luxurious!”
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Just got back from our trip to Estes Park; had to stop in at my favorite spa there.. I had the Riverspointe Massage and the Green Tea and Crushed Rice body scrub.. Heavenly! Amy did the best massage I've had in a long time! Totally worth the price. Left feeling pampered and relaxed!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank marva b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

170 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    149
    14
    2
    3
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
San Antonio, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
66 reviews
28 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Special place to be pampered!”
Reviewed August 17, 2013 via mobile

Just finished a pedicure and while certainly not unique, these women all work together to create a warm, friendly, caring experience. What they do, they do very well!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Casey A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parker, Colorado
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great massage!”
Reviewed August 12, 2013

My wife and I did a couples massage for our anniversary. It was a tad pricey but well worth it. My wife said it was the best massage she's ever had (and she's had a lot). I found it very relaxing and refreshing. A happy wife is a happy life!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Estes Park, Colorado
Level Contributor
27 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“great facials”
Reviewed August 1, 2013

great facials in a relaxing atmosphere. employees very nice and accommodating. Hard to get appointments so plan ahead. free parking at the Stanley Hotel, if you are going to the spa.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank cbuggs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brighton, Colorado
Level Contributor
94 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
“Hot Stone Massages”
Reviewed July 25, 2013

My mom and I recently visited this spa. We had the hour long hot stone massages. This was the first hot stone massage my mom has ever had - she really enjoyed it and would highly recommend her therapist, Debbie. This was my second hot stone massage. I thought the massage was pretty good but not as good as the first hot stone massage I had (at a resort in Mexico). Overall the visit was nice but based on the price and that the spa is at the Stanley Hotel, I expected a little more.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Mexico-Lovers101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Riverspointe Spa also viewed

 

Been to Riverspointe Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing