We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding Vacation!”
other travelers have booked this property
Summer Sunset at the Longs Peak Vista Cabin!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Summer Sunset at the Longs Peak Vista Cabin!
Longs Peak, Rocky Mountain National Park summertime view from cabin deck! Winter Wonderland view from the Longs Peak Vista Cabin!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Summer Sunset at the Longs Peak Vista Cabin!
Longs Peak, Rocky Mountain National Park summertime view from cabin deck!
Winter Wonderland view from the Longs Peak Vista Cabin!
Summer Thunderstorm watch from the cabin deck!
Evening glow from the cabin deck!
Longs Peak Vista Cabin, first snowfall view of Rocky Mountain National Park!
Large living room w/ fireplace & Direct T.V.
View from living room couch!
Spacious kitchen!
View from kitchen table!
Stone natural wood burning fireplace!
Master bedroom w/ log style king bed!
Master bedroom w/ Direct T.V.
Extra bedroom w/ 2 queen beds.
Extra bedroom view w/ knotty pine decor.
Bathroom w/ tile & sink.
Bathroom w/ shower & tub.
Knotty pine doors throughout cabin!
Rustic Hickory hardwood floors throughout!
Evening Sunset!
Looking at Longs Peak, Rocky Mountain National Park.
Winter Landscape.
Fresh Snowfall!
Moose in the meadow below!
Bull elk below the deck!
Christmas at Longs Peak Vista Cabin!
Christmas at Longs Peak Vista Cabin!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Estes Park, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Heather F
Heath, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding Vacation!”
Reviewed July 26, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

What a wonderful vacation and cabin! The view from the deck is absolutely breathtaking! We spent most of our mornings and evenings there. The owners are extremely helpful and readily available for questions. We will definitely return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniel w...
1 review
“Great”
Reviewed July 25, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Great cabin with plenty of room and amazing views which is also centrally located for easy access to the areas activities. Would book again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NorthStar...
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed January 29, 2018 for a stay in June 2016

We couldn’t have asked for a more perfect spot to call home for our first (hopefully of many) vacations to Colorado. This cabin was clean, conveniently located and the owner was quick to answer my questions. The view was beautiful and the home was well stocked with items we needed to make labeling on vacation easy. We will definitely be returning to this rental the next time we head to Estes Park.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamie S
Austin, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful, cozy cabin with all the amentities”
Reviewed January 8, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Loved our stay in this cabin with a beautiful view. It was so nice and cozy and the Christmas decorations were such a nice addition. We enjoyed our week of Christmas and we even had snow on Christmas Eve and Christmas Day! The kitchen has everything you need to cook your own meals, and the fireplace was perfect for a cold morning/evening. Mark was so helpful and was always available via text to answer any question we had. I highly recommend this cabin for a romantic getaway or a family trip. Our kids had their own beds in a separate room which is a plus! It is very conveniently located to town, but secluded enough to be private. We will stay here again if we go back to Estes Park.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
davidlX73...
Cherry Log, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Thanksgiving”
Reviewed December 1, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We have stayed in Estes probably 30 times or more in the last 6 years or so. This is absolutely the best overall view we have had. The Elk and Deer added to the whole ambiance. The cabin was beautiful. The decor matched the entire setting. We lost my Grandmother last October, and being able to have my Mother experience this with the wife and I, truly special and priceless. Thank you so much Mark and Tammie. Can't wait to visit again, and you are genuinely great people.

Thanks again,

David and Beth

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Todd H
1 review
“Blown away”
Reviewed November 13, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Cabin is awesome! Great communication with the owner and really close to everything we wanted to see while still having a private getaway. We highly recommend this cabin and will definitely be going back. Views and RMNP will not disappoint.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
keeports8
Oak Grove, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed September 29, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful place to stay,the pictures you see is exactly what to expect. amazing cabin with amazing views!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 12, 2017
Thanks for supporting a mutual passion for mountain life! A place where special bonds form with the beautiful environment that surrounds us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing