We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
BestWestern.com
Priceline
$134
Breakfast included
Go to your Happy Price
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,483)
Filter reviews
1,483 results
Traveler rating
502
461
281
116
123
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
502
461
281
116
123
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast crew breakfast buffet restaurant next door room was clean parking lot pool and hot tub third floor across the street would stay here again yogurt redwoods marina coast california hwy ocean lighthouse
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
529 - 534 of 1,483 reviews
Reviewed March 28, 2017

Spring break, we did our long drive with the family along the western coast. Was expecting all Best Western hotels to have immaculate sheets and pillowcases, this one needs some bleaching or new ones. Overall satisfactory service, breakfast was very good which sort of evens out the deficiency.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank F G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 26, 2017 via mobile

This is one of the nicest places I have stayed in Crescent City! The pool area was so nice and well maintained and the staff was so friendly, Patricia was a doll getting everything set up for my stay and the breakfast was the best I've had a hotel, probably ever, which was ran by the very sweet Tina Marie!
Thank you for making my stay so wonderful!

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Snuggles M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 23, 2017

Tina Marie Very Positive very friendly great smile makes you feel at home and wants to come back just to talk to her. Always looking for a good place to stay best western is the place very happy with the service from start to finish.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Alfredo Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 23, 2017

Easy to locate, check in and out smooth, room was nice counter around sink in bathroom was dirty and the door was worn in one spot. Not what I expect from Best Western Plus. Called it an accessible room bu the only assistance were bars, could not roll into shower as it had a tub.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank georgeannw2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 22, 2017

Tina Marie was a splendid hostess. She greeted us at the door. She explained the foods and service areas and was attentive throughout our meal. She is a very energetic person with a keen sense of detail scanning the room to see if she could provide further help.

And the front desk was equally impressive with the check in and out process.

The rooms were very clean. A great experience overall.

Room tip: Ask to overlook the bay.
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Greg S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews