We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“perfect”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Crescent City
Ranked #16 of 19 Hotels in Crescent City
Reviewed October 15, 2013

stayed a week, and the staff was very helpful in all my needs, went out of their way for me, as i had to check out few hours late, and wasn't charged. i will definitely return to this motel when i return in a few months. very pet friendly with a 15.00 fee. stayed a week so they brought it to 10.00 instead a day for dog. i was very satisfied with my stay!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Rena R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (463)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Crescent City
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

316 - 322 of 463 reviews

Reviewed October 9, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank tkspo
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 7, 2013

We love super 8 but the one in Crescent City does in no way resemble others in the area. The rooms are accessed from outside and no elevator to second floor. The management was very nice and helpful however this motel is. Dated and nothing like others in Washington and Oregom.
The rooms were clean enough but just dated.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Marshal G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Doug B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Berttie G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jamie W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

I stayed in room 224 no air conditioning, no elevator and very noisy. It was hot when i opened
the window the noise from the traffic from street was so loud i couldn't hear the tv in the room.
closed the window and it was very hot. room was large with refrigerator and microwave.
but the room cost $68 with tax expensive for this motel. breakfast was terrible only prepackaged
frozen danish.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dawn b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Crescent City hotels
1.2 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#14 of 19 in Crescent City
216 reviews
0.5 mi away
Ocean View Inn & Suites
Ocean View Inn & Suites
#2 of 19 in Crescent City
456 reviews
0.2 mi away
Anchor Beach Inn
Anchor Beach Inn
#8 of 19 in Crescent City
311 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Redwood Inn
Redwood Inn
#13 of 19 in Crescent City
153 reviews
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Redwood Coast
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Northwoods Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Crescent City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Crescent City

Address: 685 Redwood Highway, Hwy 101 at Citizens Dock Road, Crescent City, CA 95531
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Crescent City
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 19 Hotels in Crescent City
Price Range: $67 - $90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Crescent City 2*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Crescent City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Crescent City Hotel Crescent City
Crescent City Super Eight
Crescent City Super 8
Super Eight Crescent City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing