We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“clean and good rate”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Albuquerque East
Ranked #117 of 143 Hotels in Albuquerque
Reviewed June 13, 2011

Hotel is convenient to Hwy 40. Not far from restaurants and shopping. Clean room. Staff was very pleasant. The only thing I didn't like was that the exercise room was filled with smoke.

Room Tip: try to get a room in the back/away from hwy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nohesitating
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (604)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

572 - 578 of 604 reviews

Reviewed May 26, 2011

We stayed 2 nights and were very satisfied
The breakfast was a little skimpy but for less than $50.00 per night
I still can,t complain
The room was very clean as was the rest of the property.
We were here for a graduation and this hotel was located close to where we needed to be.
will stay here again when in town.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank slmlrd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2011

Stoped in for the night around 9 pm driving in from las Vegas was a nice clean room just for the night not the best area of town the location is good on the highway but alot of homeless around we had no prolbems though were able to park right outside our window they do have waffles on the morning comp breakfast check in and out was very quick and staff was accomaditing

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mnd85871
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2011

Just needed the room to sleep and shower. First thing my daughter noticed was the bed being too hard. I agree it was too hard and did not get a good nights sleep on any of our four nights. I was sore after the first night. I probably should have said something to the staff to see what could have been done but did not. Annie the girl at the front desk was very nice and helpful. On future visits to Albuquerque I will again stay here again but make sure on the bed.

  • Stayed: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bismarck1945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2011

We had 5 people in our group, and drove over 13 hours to Albuquerque for a family member to have brain surgery for removal of a brain tumor. Tinker was so very nice and helpful. She is an awesome person, and God is going to Bless her in a big way. The room was very nice and had all the amenities. The entire staff that we encountered while we were there was great. Will definitely book here if we ever make it back to Albuquerque.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Staciem05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2011

been here for a month and its great the only thing on the weekends when the kids are at the skating place next to the motel . when the skating is over on friday and saturday nite the kids get real loud outside and theres a fight with some of the kids

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank snowmountains
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2011

nice hosptalty very good service

but there is no gurd outside in the night time

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mesh123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
0.9 mi away
Econo Lodge East
Econo Lodge East
#48 of 143 in Albuquerque
195 reviews
0.8 mi away
Rodeway Inn East
Rodeway Inn East
#78 of 143 in Albuquerque
160 reviews
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Albuquerque (I-40 Eubank)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Value Place Albuquerque
Value Place Albuquerque
#105 of 143 in Albuquerque
17 reviews
0.8 mi away
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel East
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Eas...
#103 of 143 in Albuquerque
47 reviews
7.4 mi away
Howard Johnson Express Inn Albuquerque Northeast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Albuquerque East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Albuquerque East

Address: 450 Paisano St NE, Albuquerque, NM 87123-1470
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #117 of 143 Hotels in Albuquerque
Price Range: $42 - $118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Albuquerque East 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Hotwire so you can book your Super 8 Albuquerque East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Albuquerque East Hotel Albuquerque
Super 8 Albuquerque
Super Eight Albuquerque
Albuquerque Super Eight
Albuquerque Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing