We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard Albuquerque
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (263)
Filter reviews
263 results
Traveler rating
77
103
47
16
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
77
103
47
16
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstypical courtyardadobe stylebistro areajournal centerrio ranchoseparate buildingfull service restaurantstarbucks coffeenice lobbyballoon fiestahighway sidenight's restfront desk staffnew mexicowould definitely stay here againindoor poolvery nice hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
208 - 213 of 263 reviews
Reviewed September 19, 2012

Hotel was quiet and clean. Room was very nice and beds were comfortable. The hotel is a little hard to find as it is clear back behind an office park. The service was very friendly. Nice courtyard area to sit and visit in the evening. The ice machines were hard to find and the person at the desk while quite friendly had no idea where they were.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rbuck70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2012 via mobile

This property is definately not worth the cost per night. The room smelled like smoke & it was outdated. The bathroom light automatically turns on the fan & is extremely loud. No hair dryer in the room & the hotel's parking lot was extremely dark, which made me real uncomfortable because there were only 4 cars in the parking lot. The hotel's lobby & restaurant were closed & the hotel was empty. I guess this should have been a sign to stay elsewhere. For the cost, stay somewhere else.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mollygi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2012

I use to use them four years ago and I'm pleased to get to use them again. The conference room was set up for me and ready for a 7:00am workshop. The breakfast buffet was more than expected and the lunch for the workshop was presented nice and enough for all.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dan s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2012

I have had the pleasure of staying at this hotel on over 10 occasions in the last two years. I have stayed here for personal and for business reasons. I have also used the facility for business meetings (for approx. 30-40 people) on 3 separate occasions, both spring and fall. The hotel has a boutique-feel of a smaller hotel and is very charming and quaint, the grounds are just beautiful, the rooms are spacious, well-designed, and comfortable. The covered pool/hottub building is spacious and relaxing, as well as the outdoor lounge areas near the building. The meeting rooms are spacious, comfortable, and setups have been very easy and have always exceeded my expectations. The staff assisting with business meetings is amazing- from start to finish, they will take care of your every need. I would like to especially mention Raelene Dorame, Director of Catering & Convention Services. She has been a great asset to my meeting planning and is wonderful to work with. The catering is exceptional as well, I have had morning/afternoon breaks and lunches catered for the events I have held here. I've used this hotel and another Marriott hotel in Albuquerque, and my group prefers the Courtyard hotel much better. This may be partially as a result of the smaller size of our group, and the specialized attention we receive. The price of the rooms, meeting rooms and catering are also very reasonable.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SarahBullock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2012

Great place to stay.Very clean and comfortable room.The shaded grassy courtyard was so refreshing and inviting.I will definitely return and recommend this property.The breakfast to go is a little sparse but it is better than nothing.A regular breakfast buffet like Hampton Inn would be nice !

Stayed: August 2012
1  Thank relationships
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews