We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Albuquerque West/Coors Blvd
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge West(Albuquerque)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Albuquerque)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 21(Albuquerque)
View Hotel
Reviews (420)
Filter reviews
420 results
Traveler rating
42
80
118
86
94
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
80
118
86
94
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
327 - 332 of 420 reviews
Reviewed August 6, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
abqhotels, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Albuquerque West/Coors Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 6, 2013

This hotel is quiter than expected (as it is slightly off the freeway) and the rooms are larger than some. The waffles are of the type that you make yourself with pre-mixed batter, and there is free coffee in the lobby and in the hotel room. the rooms are spacious if slightly dated. We got a deal on Southwest and paid very little money for the rooms (under $40). That being said, there were some odd happenings. Every day we had to get our room keys re-activated because the doors kept locking and not letting us in. The toilet handle broke and the overnight staff didn't make a note for the day staff to fix it. Our room door wouldn't shut and we had to move after unpacking. They do allow pets and it is across the street from a couple of chain-style restaurants (Denny's, McDonalds.) I had an event at the convention center, which that was not far from, but not convenient to, and I might not stay at this venue again for that reason, but it was nice for the 4 days to have a spacious room.

Room Tip: No swimming pool, free parking
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TrixieBelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
abqhotels, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Albuquerque West/Coors Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our property. I would like to apologize on behalf of myself and my staff for the inconveniences that you faced while staying with us, but am happy to hear you enjoyed your room size. We do try our best to provide an enjoyable stay for all of our guests, and I am saddened to hear yours was less than perfect. I do hope you voiced your concerns at check-out so we could remedy them. We hope that on any future trips to Albuquerque you seek out our accommodations so we can show you a more enjoyable stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2013

great stay for short trips. internet speed good and breakfast was good. There was a eight dollar charge for pet but it was okay. overall good for short trips.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Martha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
abqhotels, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Albuquerque West/Coors Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, Martha. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our location right off of Interstate makes us a great place for a one-night stay while travelling through Albuquerque. We hope that on any future trips to Albuquerque that you choose Super 8 to provide you with a clean, quiet, comfortable room.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
abqhotels, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Albuquerque West/Coors Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
abqhotels, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Albuquerque West/Coors Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews