We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Albuquerque West/Coors Blvd
Nearby Hotels
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Albuquerque(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Parq Central(Albuquerque)
$171
$137
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Albuquerque Airport(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$77
$73
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nativo Lodge Albuquerque(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
$109
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (421)
Filter reviews
421 results
Traveler rating
42
80
118
87
94
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
80
118
87
94
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
374 - 379 of 421 reviews
Reviewed January 1, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
abqhotels, Owner at Super 8 Albuquerque West/Coors Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

The motel is kinda old building. As I entered the lobby, I smelled cigarette all over the 1st floor because smoking rooms are side by side with non-smoking ones. I didn't mind but it could be a bad point for someone. The room looks old but nice and clean. The floor in the room was a bit bumpy and carpet is deffinitely old. I didn't check before I book this motel so it's my fault but there are no fridge or microwave in the room, which I expect naturally all motel's room to have. Wifi didn't work very well from my room. I bet there would be better motels around here for the same or cheaper price. FYI, the motel is located in front of the boulvard, so lots of traffic and one-way street. If you don't like driving in a big city, you might as well avoid this area.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank Kanicama22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
abqhotels, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Albuquerque West/Coors Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, Seiya. I am sorry to read that we did not provide you with a superb stay. I do hope that you did not hesitate to dial 0 while staying with us so my staff could attempt to remedy any inconveniences. While I do realize that your stay was only satisfactory, we do hope you would seek us out for accommodations while on any future stays in Albuquerque.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 22, 2012

We stayed one night as planned. the complementary breakfast was lacking... no juice of coffee because of the effect of cold weather on the pipes. No fruit, and the milk was gone within the first hr of the breakfast. When we checked out, the printer was broken so could not leave with a hard copy of my bill. The employees are very nice.... but the extras are definitely lacking. The room was cold when we arrived late in the evening. (The outdoor temp was below freezing). However, leaving the heater on low while sleeping (because there was no thermostat) was not a solution. We awoke at 2am and the room was very warm and stuffy. Thermostats are essential for guest sleeping comfort and would save on energy.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank sbouc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wyndham traveler
CROFTON
11
Reviewed December 13, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews