We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Easy Albuquerque Access”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Best Western Plus Executive Suites
Ranked #12 of 143 Hotels in Albuquerque
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed July 13, 2014

Great place to stay if sightseeing around the Albuquerque. Easy highway access. Close to Old Town, Tram, and airport. Large 2 room suites give you plenty of space. Very helpful staff,Book online for the best pricel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Karen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brad M, Sales Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2014

Thank you for your review, we enjoyed having you stay with us and I am delighted to hear that you got to experience all the beauty of Albuquerque. Come back and stay with us again! We will see you soon.

Thank you
Crystal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (960)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

577 - 583 of 960 reviews

Reviewed July 9, 2014

Best Western hotels keep a high standard, but few of them are remarkable. This hotel are nice, the rooms are large, the breakfast is above average, the shower is versatile and so on. The location makes it a wise choice to have an indoor pool, even if that feels less refreshing than the ordinary, outdoor swim. The air condition was on the noisy side, but the bed and pillows ensured a good sleep anyway. An ok stop on the road!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Bjaas54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brad M, Sales Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2014

Thank you for choosing to stay with us when you were passing through Albuquerque, I’m delighted to hear that your stay with us at the Best Western Plus Executive Suites was a good one. We want our customers to have a great time with us all the way through the year, so we decided that the indoor pool would be a great idea. I will definitely pass the praise down to my staff for breakfast. I have already talked to my maintenance staff and they are in the process of fixing the A/C in the rooms to better accommodate our guest. Please Come back and visit us again.

Thank you
Crystal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2014

This was an OK hotel for a one night stay, but it was not great. We stopped here on a family vacation for one night. The hotel is a bit older and looks it. The staff was great however. There was some trash in our room that was left from a previous guest, but the sheets and towels were clean. The pool was nice but the chlorine smell is very prominent throughout the first couple of floors of the hotel. It can give you a headache, so if you don't like the smell, stay on upper floors.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ladonnal898
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2014

This is an excellent place to stay in Albuquerque. Their two bedroom suite offer both space and privacy for families. Everything is kept clean. The breakfast spread offers ample choices and are arranged at strategic spots that prevent overcrowding in just one area. Heather, the manager, is visible during the rush hour. She helps prepare the food and helps in making sure the trays are never empty. Everyone in this hotel is friendly and accommodating. It is definitely a place I will recommend to anyone who wants to visit the historic New Mexico city.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Capiz_Ilonggo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2014

This was very nice. We enjoyed the very spacious suite. Pool and hot tub were great. We especially appreciated the pool noodles for the kids to play with. Breakfast was the best so far on our trip. The eggs and sausages were delicious. Everything was well stocked and quickly refilled when running out.

Stayed: July 2014
Thank BWHClan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2014 via mobile

I was there about 3 weeks ago I only spent 1 night with dad and sister there, everything was perfect and better of what I expected. Everything clean and everything in order. I would love to come back soon and this time spend a few minutes in the pool

Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
Thank Sergio B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CrystalJaramillo, Sales Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2014

Hello thank you for choosing to stay at the Best Western Plus Executive Suites, I am very happy to hear that your stay with us was excellent. We pride ourselves on giving great customer service and I am very delighted to hear my staff did a wonderful job! We will love to have you back,and for you to stay with us a little longer on your trip. If you have any questions please feel free to call me.

Thank you
Crystal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2014

Stayed here one night on our way back to Texas. Would NOT stay here again. Pool area was dirty and I am pretty sure non paying locals were being let into pool area. Did not feel safe here and we were ready to leave the next morning. When we were issued a room the desk clerk didn't even know if it was ready @ 6pm. When we got to the room we found that the window had been left open (safety issue) . We found out the next morning when checking out, that the maid service left early the day before and the room had been made ready by the maintenance people. The bedrooms' tv remote didn't work also. DO NOT STAY HERE. Stayed at 4 other bestwesterns on our trip and this one was not acceptable.

Room Tip: This hotel was on the freeway, thankfully we were on the opposite side so road noise was not a prob...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ggjen21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
West Old Town
Best Western Plus Rio Grande Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Huning Highland Historic District
Hotel Parq Central
Hotel Parq Central
#3 of 143 in Albuquerque
1,709 reviews
Comfort Suites Albuquerque
#28 of 143 in Albuquerque
307 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Executive Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Executive Suites

Address: 4630 Pan American Fwy NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109-2201
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Green Hotel in Albuquerque
#13 Business Hotel in Albuquerque
#14 Family Hotel in Albuquerque
#19 Romantic Hotel in Albuquerque
Price Range: $92 - $262 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Plus Executive Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Executive Suites is an all-suites hotel conveniently located just off I-25 and Montgomery Blvd in Albuquerque. All of our rooms are spacious, newly renovated two room suites. We offer complimentary wireless internet, cable TV, on demand pay per view TV and Movies, and free hot breakfast every morning. Nearby attractions include Expo New Mexico, Cliff's Amusement Park, Historic Old Town, Rio Grande Zoo, Balloon Fiesta Park and Museum, and the Sandia Peak tramway. We are also located close to Sandia Casino and Golf course. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Best Western, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Executive Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Executive Hotel Albuquerque
Best Western Albuquerque
Albuquerque Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing