We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Executive Suites
Ranked #13 of 144 Hotels in Albuquerque
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Bowie, United States
1 review
“Comfortable”
Reviewed February 7, 2014

I was greeted by young professionals who seemed genuinely caring and helpful. The room was clean and met all of my needs (microwave and refrigerator) each time house keeping came by they did a pretty good job cleaning the room. The general appearance of the hotel was clean and it smelled fresh. Overall I was pleased with my choice. Mark

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Mark J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

883 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    503
    222
    87
    50
    21
See reviews for
371
234
50
127
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (108)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
BUENA VISTA
Level Contributor
95 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed January 29, 2014

This hotel is clean and reasonably priced and includes breakfast. We prefer the 3rd floor for quiet but cannot get away from the security flood lights. The shades in the room are darkening which is helpful. I like the newly remodeled rooms and exterior.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank LassieBV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portales, United States
Level Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed January 24, 2014

My Husband and I stayed at this Best Western when we were visiting Albuquerque during our Honeymoon. When we arrived the hotel was really nice and was kept very clean on both the inside and outside, and the front desk personnel greeted us with a smile, was very friendly and welcoming. We made reservations for a suite that had a whirlpool tub in the room, which I was a bit hesitant about because I know how hard it can be to keep whirlpools/jacuzzis/hot tubs clean so I was a bit worried, but our room was wonderful! The room was nicely decorated, was very clean (including the whirlpool!), very relaxing, and comfortable. The next morning we went to the lobby to have breakfast and they had a good variety of breakfast items to choose from, including a "make your own waffle" station, which I love because you know you're getting a freshly made, hot breakfast. Overall our stay was absolutely wonderful and very enjoyable! I will definitely come back to stay at this Best Western again next time we're in Albuquerque!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Celina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gallup, New Mexico
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed January 24, 2014

We were driving through Albuquerque during our move, we stayed at this BW. The driveway was a little difficult, but what a surprise when you get in. The rooms are all two room suites and loved the door in between. the seperate vanity area is very helpful when traveling with kids. The staff are excellent and the rooms are very clean. If we go through Albuquerque, we will stay here again.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank onthegonow2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Cruces, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed January 24, 2014

This hotel was clean and has good service. The rooms are big and nice. The beds are soft and comfortable. The location is right off the freeway but not noisy at all. I would stay at this hotel again!!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Sylvia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ruidoso, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 23, 2014

I stayed at this Best Western Plus as I had a 2-day conference in Albuquerque, New Mexico. The hotel is located very close to I-25 and which can take you anywhere in Albuquerque in a few minutes. My conference was in Old Town and I was there within 15 minutes. The service was great and the staff were very friendly and cordial. I used my I-Pad and was able to access my e-mail and internet with ease. The breakfast was hot with eggs, sausage, and waffles. You also had choices of fruit, yogurt, toast, cereal and others. There was juice and coffee and it was a very good breakfast. I will definitely stay at this hotel again when I do business or visit for pleasure. Great Hotel at a great price!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Sergio C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new braunfels, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Facilities and staff were great, as well as the breakfast. There were some issues with the closed captioning on the TV, and it would be nice if movies were available in both the bedroom, and living room. There was also some discrepancy in the quoted bill and the final bill from the front desk. This was rectified rapidly and to my satisfaction I would stay here again as it was very clean and the rooms were put together very nicely. Very nice to have a door between the living, and bedroom. Would come in very handy if part of the group wanted to sleep and the other stay up and watch TV, etc.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jeff S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather K, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this review, January 23, 2014
I appreciate you taking the time to post a review of your recent visit to the Best Western Plus Executive Suites. I apologize for the issue regarding your bill but I am pleased to hear that my staff corrected it in a timely manner. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your return.
Sincerely,
Heather Konidaris
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
West Old Town
Best Western Plus Rio Grande Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Huning Highland Historic District
Hotel Parq Central
Hotel Parq Central
#3 of 144 in Albuquerque
1,637 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Executive Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Executive Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Executive Suites
Address: 4630 Pan American East Fwy NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109-2201
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Green Hotel in Albuquerque
#13 Business Hotel in Albuquerque
#14 Family Hotel in Albuquerque
#19 Romantic Hotel in Albuquerque
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Plus Executive Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Executive Suites is an all-suites hotel conveniently located just off I-25 and Montgomery Blvd in Albuquerque. All of our rooms are spacious two room suites. We offer complimentary wireless internet, cable TV, on demand pay per view TV and Movies, and free hot breakfast every morning. Nearby attractions include Expo New Mexico, Cliff's Amusement Park, Historic Old Town, Rio Grande Zoo, Balloon Fiesta Park and Museum, and the Sandia Peak tramway. We are also located close to Sandia Casino and Golf course. Try our Uncle Cliff's and Balloon ride Packages. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, HotelsforEveryone, Hotwire, Expedia, Best Western, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Executive Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Executive Hotel Albuquerque
Best Western Albuquerque
Albuquerque Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing