We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Candlewood Suites Albuquerque(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $88/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Inn Albuquerque Airport(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$103
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $78/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$127
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Econo Lodge Old Town(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$66
EconoLodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$74
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of $88/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$96
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nativo Lodge Albuquerque(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$84
$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of $81/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$139
$125
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $149/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,029)
Filter reviews
1,029 results
Traveler rating
584
256
108
57
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
584
256
108
57
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseggs and sausagebest westernstwo room suiteliving areaindoor poolbeds were very comfortablewould stay here againgreat place to stayexcellent stayeasy accessnew mexicoshower headyogurthot tubthe breakfast areavery nice hotelfree breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
716 - 721 of 1,029 reviews
Reviewed January 19, 2014 via mobile

Staff was very rude price sucks for what you get and was told at booking it was a full breakfast but was no better then the simple one at all other hotels all I have to say that's good is the cleaning staff dose a great job

Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
2  Thank staticaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather K, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Best Western Plus Executive Suites. I apologize that we did not exceed your expectations but I appreciate your kind words regarding our housekeeping staff. If you decide to give us another try, please contact me directly so that I may personally oversee your reservation.
Sincerely,
Heather Konidaris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2014

We recently stayed 3 days and 2 nights. We were very pleased and will definitely stay here again. Location was good, close to freeway (no freeway noise at all), close to good restaurants and sightseeing. We stayed at several Best Westerns during this trip and this was by far one of the best. Staff members were very helpful, especially our house keeper, Aricelli.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather K, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2014

Thank you for staying with us at the Best Western Plus Executive Suites and for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. I always enjoy hearing our guests mention team members who provided excellent service, so I will be sure to recognize Aricelli personally.

Sincerely,
Heather Konidaris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

This was the first night of our Christmas vacation. SO glad I chose to stay here. It was just fantastic! I never give 10s and this place earned everyone of them. Loved the indoor pool. Breakfast was fantastic! Rooms were wonderful and spacious. Just a great experience. Will definitely return if in the area. Very nice!!!!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Andrea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather K, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2014

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us at the Best Western Plus Executive Suites on your recent trip to Albuquerque. I am delighted to hear that you had such a wonderful stay and thought so highly of our amenities and staff. We do look forward to having you back with us in the near future and please do recommend us to your friends.
Sincerely,
Heather Konidaris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2014

The two room suite was great! The amenities (blow dryer, shower head, TV) were substandard and didn't work properly. Most staff members were helpful. However, they give the impression of being inconvenienced if you ask for extra pillows or blankets. Breakfast was ok but nothing to brag about. Fresh fruit consists of apples...period.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Marie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather K, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2014

I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out a Trip Advisor review of your most recent stay. Your valuable feedback ensures we are consistently improving our services to exceed your expectations. We hope to see you again soon.
Sincerely,
Heather Konidaris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2014

We recently stayed two nights.The suite clean and comfortable, the amenities beyond what we had time to appreciate, and the staff the most helpful we have ever encountered. We will go back. A real deal.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marilyn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather K, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2014

Thank you for staying with us at the Best Western Plus Executive Suites. We're delighted to hear you enjoyed our hotel and appreciate you sharing your opinion on Trip Advisor. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Heather Konidaris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews