We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,038)
Filter reviews
1,038 results
Traveler rating
587
258
109
59
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
587
258
109
59
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesbest westernstwo room suiteindoor poolliving areabeds were very comfortablegreat place to staywould stay here againexcellent stayeasy accessnew mexicoshower headhot tubthe breakfast areavery nice hotelfree breakfastroad trip
Filter
Updating list...
732 - 737 of 1,038 reviews
Reviewed December 26, 2013 via mobile

2 room with refrigerator and microwave. Ask for third floor if you want quiet. Breakfast good. Restaurants - Ihop - Panda Express and others across freeway. 10-15 minutes to downtown. Helpful staff. Would stay here again if we pass through.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank mjb60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather K, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2013

Thank you for staying with us at the Best Western Plus Executive Suites. We're delighted to hear you enjoyed our hotel and appreciate you sharing your opinion on Trip Advisor. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Heather Konidaris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Overall, we were treated with respect and kindness. Great service and pleasant employees. However, the hallways have dirty dishes next to the doorways for almost 14 hours on a regular basis. The carpet and paint in the hallways looked much like lower class facilities.

The room itself was average at best. It looked clean. I am not convinced it actually was clean though.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bill O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather K, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2013

I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out a Trip Advisor review of your most recent stay. Your valuable feedback ensures we are consistently improving our services to exceed your expectations. We hope to see you again soon.
Sincerely,
Heather Konidaris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Wonderful hotel. My wife and children stayed here about a month prior to this stay and we just had to stay there again. we are planning another visit to the albuquerque area again next month and we will stay at this location again. Great place for families with small children and business men/women. don't hesitate to book this hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather K, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2013

I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out a Trip Advisor review of your most recent stay. We're delighted to hear you continue to enjoy our hotel and appreciate you coming back. We look forward to seeing you again next month!
Sincerely,
Heather Konidaris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2013

We stayed 2 nights in this 3 level complex and what a delight.

Our room was very spacious and comfortable although I did find the bed drooped in the middle. The seperate tv/lounge was a pleasant surprise and we made full use of this bonus area

I must say, located beside the I 25 I was dubious about traffic noise but there was absolutely none. Being so close to the Interstate was a plus by making our tourist highlights easiliy accessable
There is plenty of parking for guest too.

I was the only one of our party to use the indoor heated pool and hot tub and found it to be a great meeting place with other travellers brimming with their own travel tales.

We loved the breakfast choices available, we chose the more healthy choice of yoghurt and dried fruits followed by tea and toast but sausages, scrambled eggs and coffee were also displayed.

I am saving the best for last,
the staff, from front desk to housekeeping went out of their way and beyond their job description to ensure our stay was very, very pleasant .

We are International travellers and spent over 3 weeks in and around the Albuquerque area and have no hesitation in staying with Best Western Plus again and hope you, while reading this review feel the warmth that was extended to us.

Mike (in Taos tonight)

Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank mike M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather K, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2013

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us at the Best Western Plus Executive Suites on your recent trip to Albuquerque. I am delighted to hear that you had such a wonderful stay and thought so highly of our amenities and staff. We do look forward to having you back with us in the near future and please do recommend us to your friends.

Sincerely,

Heather Konidaris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2013

We stopped over in Albuquerque for the night on a 20+ hour drive. We picked this hotel because of the reviews and it did not disappoint. It was probably the nicest Best Western we've ever stayed in. We arrived very late and still were met with friendly, welcoming staff. Clean, modern, and very helpful staff. Breakfast was better than your average BW. Convenient location to the freeway.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gr8webguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather K, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2013

Thank you for staying with us at the Best Western Plus Executive Suites and for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. We're very proud that our staff stands out so much. They take great pride in providing you an experience you'll remember. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
Heather Konidaris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews