We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,037)
Filter reviews
1,037 results
Traveler rating
586
258
109
59
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
586
258
109
59
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesbest westernstwo room suiteindoor poolliving areabeds were very comfortablewould stay here againgreat place to stayexcellent stayeasy accessnew mexicoshower headhot tubthe breakfast areavery nice hotelfree breakfastroad trip
Filter
Updating list...
745 - 750 of 1,037 reviews
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Stopped over to stay during a roadtrip back east. Clean hotel property, friendly front desk, clean rooms, nice morning breakfast. Overall a good stay. Great for buisiness and family. Good location and easy to find.

Room Tip: stay away from the elevator, pool, and gym areas or noise will be an issue.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CancunVIP10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather K, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2013

Thank you for staying with us at the Best Western Plus Executive Suites. We're delighted to hear you enjoyed our hotel and appreciate you sharing your opinion on Trip Advisor. We hope to see you again!
Sincerely,
Heather Konidaris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

I felt so at home. Lobby wonderful and room and all facilities so CLEAN with lovely decorating touches throughout. I especially enjoyed the pool that did not smell like chlorine because they use bromine which is much easier on sensitive sinuses.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Beverly T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather K, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2013

Thank you for staying with us at the Best Western Plus Executive Suites. We appreciate you sharing your experience on Trip Advisor and posting such a wonderful review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back again!
Sincerely,
Heather Konidaris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

My family enjoys staying at this hotel because every room is a suite. We can get 2 queen beds plus the sofa bed which easily accommodates our family of 4. Plus, there are 2 rooms, each with a TV. That allows several viewing choices at once. The pool is large and better yet, indoor. No worry about the weather. We are always at the pool or sauna. It is close to places we frequent like stores, restaurants, and local attractions. Overall, it's been one of the best deals for the value.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Christine Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather K, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2013

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us at the Best Western Plus Executive Suites on your recent trip to Albuquerque. I am delighted to hear that you had such a wonderful stay and thought so highly of our amenities and staff. We do look forward to having you back with us in the near future and please do recommend us to your friends..

Sincerely,

Heather Konidaris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Pounding on Walls and Door for more than an hour at 2:00 AM. Was unable to report problem to front desk since both phones in room did not work. Had to go to the front desk to report problem. Couldn't sleep after getting up to go to front desk to report problem.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Timothy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather K, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to provide valuable feedback regarding your recent stay at The Best Western Plus Executive Suites. Please accept my sincerest apologies that you didn’t have the relaxing environment you expected during your stay with us. We are extremely disappointed to hear of this situation and can confidently say that this experience is not at all the norm for our guests. To all of our guests, on behalf of the management team, we take comments like this very seriously and greatly appreciate your feedback.

Sincerely,

Heather Konidaris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2013

The young lady serving as night clerk was great. Sent letter of recognition to manager about her efforts to enhance our stay. Overall - hotel, staff and breakfast were great. Will be to Albuquerque in the future; will stay at BW again the next trip to Albuquerque.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Daniel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather K, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2013

I am delighted to hear that you had such a wonderful stay and thought so highly of our amenities and staff. We do look forward to having you back with us in the near future and please do recommend us to your friends.

Sincerely,
Heather Konidaris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews