We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Executive Suites
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Parq Central(Albuquerque)
$161
$137
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$149
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$78
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Albuquerque(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Old Town(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Albuquerque Airport(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$77
$73
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nativo Lodge Albuquerque(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$85
$60
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$128
$123
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,014)
Filter reviews
1,014 results
Traveler rating
578
251
107
55
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
578
251
107
55
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseggs and sausagebest westernstwo room suiteliving areaindoor poolbeds were very comfortablegreat place to staywould stay here againexcellent staynew mexicohot tubshower headeasy accessthe breakfast arearoad tripyogurtvery nice hotel
Filter
Updating list...
905 - 910 of 1,014 reviews
Reviewed August 31, 2012

I had business on Montgomery Blvd, and this hotel was the ideal convenient location, at a very reasonable price. Very clean and spacious rooms, and excellent, helpful staff. Didn't have time to use the pool or other amenities, but they looked clean and well maintained. Lots of restaurants and attractions close by. I would stay here again.

Room Tip: Rooms on south side are quieter, as they face away from I-40.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Derick W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ksun1999, Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2012

Dear Derick W:

Thank you for your great comments. We are glad that we were able to make your stay comfortable. We do think that we have a great location. Thank you, again, for choosing our hotel and we look forward to your next stay.

Krithika

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2012

We were driving home from a funeral and found the coupon for this hotel in one of the discount magazines. It advertised a two room suite. Not only was the hotel easy to find, but it was a beautiful hotel, clean, neat, bathrooms were roomy. The breakfast the next morning was fabulous. We would stay again at this hotel, coupon or not. Highly Recommend.

Room Tip: We got a room on the 3rd floor at the rear of the hotel. It was wonderfully quiet and peaceful. The Staff could not be nicer or the rooms cleaner.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank N C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ksun1999, Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2012

Dear N C:

Thank you for your review. I will share this with all the staff. We are happy that we were able to provide you a comfortable stay. We look forward to your next visit.

Krithika

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2012

Two separate nights part of a rushed trip. Nice big rooms, very reasonable rate and comfortable bed. Didn't have time for the ammenties but indoor pool looked clean and well kept. Staff was very friendly. Great location with many restaurants and stores within a 2 mile radius.

Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank Steve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ksun1999, Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2012

Dear steve M:

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate it and keeps us motivated. We look forward to your next visit.

KRithika

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2012

This hotel has it all! Very clean, very friendly. Excellent hot breakfast with lots of variety that isn't a hot meal. Room was spotless and very comfortable. Only one issue and that was resolved as soon as we brought it up--a stained sheet was left for the sofa bed. THe maid was quick to replace the sheet (it was probably clean, but just stained) and even made the bed up for us on the spot. We will stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ksun1999, Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2012

Dear Linda C:

Thank you for your kind comments. I am glad that the housekeeper was able to take care of your needs immediately. We look forward to having you as our guest next time you are in the Albuquerque area. Thank you, again.

Krithika

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2012

wonderful staff! Alexa at breakfast was so curtius, Melissa at the front desk really went out of her way to make sure we had a great stay. im surtainley stayng here again. she eaven made us some freshley made citrus water. the rooms are so big our kids had room to play in the room and we where abled to relax and engoy the trip.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sarah h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ksun1999, Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2012

Dear Sarah h:

Thank you for your great comments. I will share it with all my staff. Your encouragement makes us strive to reach for the next step and we will continue to work hard to provide a quality service.

Krithika

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews