We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Albuquerque East
Ranked #112 of 143 Hotels in Albuquerque
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Best place we stayed on our last trip. Also the cheapest. The staff there was awesome and went out of their way to make our stay great. Clean rooms and the front desk even called to make sure we were happy with our room.

Room Tip: I think they all would be nice at this property
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank outdoorguy58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alhafiz a, night auditor at Ramada Albuquerque East, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Property CHI
Night Auditor
Quality Inn and Suites
505-271-1000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (384)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

300 - 306 of 384 reviews

Reviewed February 17, 2014 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel saturday after a long day of traveling we decided to stop for the night. We decided on this hotel because of a coupon for $49 a night ( which by the way was a steal ) When we checked in we were greated by a very welcoming front desk attendant by the name of Jason who was very nice and friendly and welcoming. He checked us in without incident was very informative and even recomended a great resturant for us which he even called and set our reservation for us. We have a family reunion approaching in August which I hope this hotel can be our host. WE RECOMEND THIS HOTEL HIGHLY

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelingjoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alhafiz a, Night Auditor at Ramada Albuquerque East, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Property CHI
Night Auditor
Quality Inn and Suites
505-271-1000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2014

This property didn't live up to the description on the web site. Room was clean, but looked "old" and came with the latest(?) 27" tube TV set. Rather difficult to find if you don't know the area. There was no information book in the room, but I did track one down. The lady working the breakfast was very friendly and helpful, but the food left something to be desired. We had planned to stay two nights, but left after one.

Room Tip: I don't know where the "good" rooms are.
See more room tips
Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Richard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alhafiz a, night auditor at Ramada Albuquerque East, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Sincerely,

Property CHI
Night Auditor
Quality Inn and Suites
505-271-1000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2014

This Quality Inn is worth a better review than it has been given. Under new management and a new management team, the hotel is turning a new face to not only provide a clean and restful stay but to offer other services besides a bed and breakfast. The hotel has expanded its services to allow guests to plan wedding events and other social gatherings that can handle a large party. The staff is extremely helpful and professional. The hotel provided safe and timely shuttle service to and from the airport. We were very pleased and grateful to the staff for making our stay and our use of the conference room to perform the wedding of our niece and her new husband a successful event. We would like very much to use them again for future events. We would also like to mention our gratitude to Jacob and Tessa who made it all possible, Joseph from maintenance for setting up the conference room with chairs, tables, decorations and clean up, Lauren, who handled the hotel breakfast with aplomb and made sure that everyone was happy and full, plus offered refills on your coffee,you didn't have to get the refill yourself and to the rest of the staff that provided clean rooms and smiles to make your day!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Intrepidhiker2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alhafiz a, night auditor at Ramada Albuquerque East, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Property CHI
Night Auditor
Quality Inn and Suites
505-271-1000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2014

We had traveled on the road all day with poor wifi connection so we tried just stopping at this hotel because it was convenient to the highway. Based on the nice lobby, we booked the room. It was a mistake, but because we hauled the luggage all the way to the room, we made the best of it. The carpet was filthy and worn. The shower tiles/grout was nasty, too. Basically the rooms need to be gutted and remodeled to match the quality of the lobby. We checked out as soon as we had a few hours of sleep.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Essie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alhafiz a, night auditor at Ramada Albuquerque East, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Sincerely,

Property CHI
Night Auditor
Quality Inn and Suites
505-271-1000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Reserved room not available upon arrival, yet it WAS available at 8 a.m. the next morning. Did Housekeeping work overnight. No trash can or ashtray in room. Hair dryer exploded in sparks. UNCLEAN, antiquated. BELOW AVERAGE PROPERTY. Only thing pleasant about my stay here was the breakfast attendant who worked her tail off and was just full of life.

Room Tip: Don't stay here.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank drosene1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alhafiz a, night auditor at Ramada Albuquerque East, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Sincerely,

Property CHI
Night Auditor
Quality Inn and Suites
505-271-1000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2014

The check in process was fast and friendly. The breakfast was great with a great breakfast helper.The gentleman working the front desk was very professional and courteous I believe his name was Jason. We will always stay here when in Albuquerque.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank miriam o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alhafiz a, night auditor at Ramada Albuquerque East, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Property CHI
Night Auditor
Quality Inn and Suites
505-271-1000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Albuquerque (I-40 Eubank)
2.0 mi away
Econo Lodge East
Econo Lodge East
#48 of 143 in Albuquerque
195 reviews
0.2 mi away
Econolodge Inn & Suites
Econolodge Inn & Suites
#78 of 143 in Albuquerque
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Rodeway Inn East
Rodeway Inn East
#79 of 143 in Albuquerque
161 reviews
6.5 mi away
Howard Johnson Express Inn Albuquerque Northeast
1.8 mi away
Value Place Albuquerque
Value Place Albuquerque
#114 of 143 in Albuquerque
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Albuquerque East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Albuquerque East

Address: 25 Hotel Cir NE, Albuquerque, NM 87123-1202 (Formerly Quality Inn & Suites Hotel Circle)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #112 of 143 Hotels in Albuquerque
Price Range: $46 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Albuquerque East 2*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled in the shadows of the Sandia Mountains, our hotels sits directly on the corner of Exit 165 (Eubank Blvd.) And Interstate 40. Get a pleasant nights sleep in our updated rooms with contemporary furniture, LED Flat Screen TV's, and Pillow Top Mattresses. Start your day with our Complimentary Hot Breakfast with Eggs, Sausage, Biscuits, Waffles, Fresh Fruits, Cereal, and more. Weekend breakfast includes Green Chili and Hash browns. Use the day to relax in our Olympic Size Pool and Hot Tub, or enjoy a walk through the Foothills of the Sandia Mountains. We've got great restaurants all within walking distance of our hotel, as well as many convenience shopping within walking distance of our hotel. So come stay with us, we'll treat you like family! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Albuquerque East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Suites Hotel Circle
Quality Inn Circle
Albuquerque Quality Inn
Quality Inn Albuquerque

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing