We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Albuquerque Marriott
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Parq Central(Albuquerque)
$161
$137
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$78
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Candlewood Suites Albuquerque(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Albuquerque Airport(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$77
$73
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nativo Lodge Albuquerque(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Andaluz(Albuquerque)
$180
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (752)
Filter reviews
752 results
Traveler rating
231
253
154
79
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
231
253
154
79
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe concierge loungeindoor outdoor poolshopping and restaurantslobby barbreakfast buffetthe general managerbusiness travelsandia mountainswould stay here againfront desk staffhot tubfitness centerthe entire staffmini fridgeballoon fiestanew mexicomarriotts
Filter
Updating list...
494 - 499 of 752 reviews
Reviewed April 20, 2014

Just had a major renovation. Zealous and caring staff, new carpet throughout and our room was like new. Great linen and towels. Comfortable King size bed... Super pool for family... look, what is not to like? Strongly recommend.

Room Tip: Higher is better
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fdoamerica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlbuquerqueMarriott, Director of Sales at Albuquerque Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2014

Thank you so much for posting this review of our property. We are so delighted to hear you enjoyed our hotel along with the hotel amenities. I am thrilled to have the pleasure of sharing your experience with the hotel's brilliant hosts. Your business is truly appreciated. Have an awesome week.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2014 via mobile

I am here now for a conference. I do have to say the customer service is excellent. The rooms are clean, air works great..the only downfall if anything is the windows do not open, no balcony..From the time I checked in they were very helpful..from Nigel to Brandie who took care of our room needs thank you..i will definitely recommend this Hotel to anyone..

Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
1  Thank lvladyluck8062
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlbuquerqueMarriott, Director of Sales at Albuquerque Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2014

Thank you so much for posting this review of our property. We value the comments we receive regarding our excellent customer service, clean rooms and great air conditioning. We hope you will come back to visit soon. Ms. Brandie and Mr. Nigel will be recognized for being helpful and hospitable. They are amazing! I apologize for the windows not opening and for not having a balcony available in our rooms. Again, thank you for posting this review and enjoy this lovely day. Take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2014

A special thanks to Victoria and Raymond for all their help and hospitality while my stay at the Marriott Uptown. We were here for the new mexico municipal league and our stay was from April 18 thru April 18, 2014. Thanks again this place was great and will defiately stop by again..... .

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank samblea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlbuquerqueMarriott, Director of Sales at Albuquerque Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2014

Thank you so much for posting this review of our property. We value the comments we receive regarding our great customer service and are so pleased to hear you were able to experience it! We hope you will come back to visit soon. Ms. Victoria and Mr. Raymond will be recognized for being helpful and hospitable. They are amazing! Again, thank you for posting this review and enjoy your day. Take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2014

This hotel is a great choice in Albuquerque. The hotel is very nice, there is plenty of parking and the rooms are nice as well. There is a great bar in the lobby with excellent service (and great chocolate cake btw!) My son loved the indoor/outdoor pool and I enjoyed the pool area too! The exercise facilities are excellent - next time we stay I will bring my workout gear (fully loaded weights, treadmills, exercise balls, curl machine, multi-machine). The staff members are very friendly and if you need them, they have an excellent banquet room facility. We will be staying there again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mommyparty1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlbuquerqueMarriott, Director of Sales at Albuquerque Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. Your business is greatly appreciated. We hope to provide you with Marriott's brilliant service on your next trip to Albuquerque. Have an amazing week. Take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2014

The property was clean, nice, and a great location. It was easy to get to from the airport. There is good shopping across the street. The staff is nice. Parking is plentiful. The pool is neat. The workout facility was nice. The lobby is laid out great! The bar is there, but plentiful open seating.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Teresa J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlbuquerqueMarriott, Director of Sales at Albuquerque Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. Your business is greatly appreciated. We hope to provide you with Marriott's brilliant service on your next trip to Albuquerque. Enjoy this lovely day. Take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews