We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn Albuquerque Northeast
Nearby Hotels
Candlewood Suites Albuquerque(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Old Town(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$108
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Albuquerque Airport(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$77
$73
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$135
$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Parq Central(Albuquerque)
$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (571)
Filter reviews
571 results
Traveler rating
156
182
107
75
51
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
156
182
107
75
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracker barrelallow petsroom was cleanhard boiled eggswafflesnorth sideballoon fiestanice place to staywould stay againeasy accesscontinental breakfastmoteldennyshighway
Filter
Updating list...
488 - 493 of 571 reviews
A La Quinta traveler
Las Cruces, New Mexico, USA
1
Reviewed February 26, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Colorado Springs, Colorado, USA
1
Reviewed February 15, 2013

This is an unfortunate situation where the desk clerk assigned us a room that was not guest ready. We got the room and put our bags into the room before leaving again to eat supper at the nearby Denny's. When we returned, I went into the bathroom and found towels laying in the tub and other used towels around the sink. they beds had been made up but the person cleaning the room didn't finish the job before leaving for the day. the room should not have been signed off as ready for guests. As a result I have to rate this hotel very low. The desk clerk did move us to another room that was cleaned and ready. This needs to be looked into so that it does not happen again. We like staying at La Quinta Inns and will again until this happens again when we will start staying at other places.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

This was probably the best La Quinta Inn we have stayed in because there is a lighted area to walk your dogs for their "business" at night or early in the morning. The breakfast choices were also good and the coffee was better than most hotels chains. We will plan on staying at this hotel on our return trips.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Penmouse54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Ruidoso Downs, New Mexico, USA
1
Reviewed January 23, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Albuquerque, NM
11
Reviewed January 12, 2013

My friend was coming up from Las Cruces. This was the northernmost motel where her medical appmt. was located. I chose & rented it for her, so I was delighted to hear her say it was very nice and even the bed (which she usually dislikes) was extremely comfortable. It was a good value for the money and I would recommend it to anyone staying in Albuquerque.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews