We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn Albuquerque Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn Airport(Albuquerque)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (471)
Filter reviews
471 results
Traveler rating
117
142
105
47
60
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
117
142
105
47
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesalbuquerque airportroom was cleanan early morning flighthard boiled eggsoutdoor poolnice stayking bedconvenient locationnew mexicofree breakfastfuddruckersgibsonmotelshuttlepetsaccommodations
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
383 - 388 of 471 reviews
A La Quinta traveler
Odessa, Texas, USA
1
Reviewed August 26, 2012

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
San Diego, California, USA
1
Reviewed August 24, 2012

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 22, 2012

I recently had to travel out of town for a work assignment and stayed for 2 weeks at the
La Quinta Albuquerque Airport location. This location is easy access to highways for work and the staff are helpful, and cleanliness, safety, peaceful and quiet, in all areas of the hotel. I will stay again if my company sends me back to Albuquerque. Thanks La Quinta

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Charlotte T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2012

ok here are my concerns , good nite sleep and will the doggies be ok, i booked this because it was close to the va hospital, ,and i wanted to be comfortable, the rooms are the tiniest la quinta rooms i have ever known , the bed were twins , not queens, and the receptionist walked out when i arrived , put up a sigh that said back in ten, and left me standinding in the lobby for 10 mins till the next shift arrived, altho the mgr was very kind , and helpful , i cannot recommmend this place...

Room Tip: back side away from gibson qve,
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank magoman42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2012

Havaing read reviews - here is mine!!! We have just returned from ABQ and stayed for 4 nights at this hotel. Our room was wonderful (king suite) and we used every inch of it. There was 2 rooms with a television in each room, a dining area with table/chairs, microwave and refrigerator.
Even though it is close to the airport, the flight plan does not come over the hotel, therefore the airplane noise was not a problem. The front desk staff was available and our check in was fast.
We would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HeyNO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews