We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Short stay.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada Albuquerque Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ramada Albuquerque Airport
Ranked #57 of 146 Hotels in Albuquerque
Albuquerque
1 review
“Short stay.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014

I only had about 3 hours to stay here, would definitely stay again. Everything was bright, clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Pamela Walker S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

538 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    158
    183
    93
    66
    38
See reviews for
138
131
101
113
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
HUDSON
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

Very nice hotel and in a good location.
The shuttle driver was very helpful. The breakfast was yummy.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
1 Thank Saundra A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shirley S, Director of Sales at Ramada Albuquerque Airport, responded to this review, July 7, 2014
Dear SaundraA,

So nice of you to take the time to write us a review. Thank you so much for saying that we are a very nice hotel and in a good location. We very much appreciate it!

I am delighted that you found our breakfast "yummy." I do have to agree with you, it is very tasty. We do provide a nice spread for all of our guests to enjoy so everyone can start their day with a good breakfast. There is something for everyone to be sure.

Do come back and see us again soon!

Kind Regards,
Shirley S
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durango, Colorado
Level Contributor
31 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

Stayed here before & after a extended trip & was quite pleased. Not only was the staff super friendly, the breakfast was wonderful, loved the green chili stew, there is a very nice selection of breakfast items, both hot & cold. This hotel is only 3 minutes from airport, no long wait on shuttle once you arrive. Park & Fly is a nice option offer by hotel. Overall we had a great stay & next time I fly out of ABQ I will be staying here. Rooms have outside access, however there is a elevator in the lobby to access all floors. Thank you to the staff for a wonderful stay!

Room Tip: If you're a light sleeper, a room on the East side of hotel would be better, as airport is on We...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MileHiCruiser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shirley S, Director of Sales at Ramada Albuquerque Airport, responded to this review, July 7, 2014
Dear MileHiCruiser,

You are so welcome! I am just tickled that you had a wonderful stay and will stay with us again the next time you go out of town. I am glad that you were able to utilize our Park and Fly option and that you also found our staff super friendly. What lovely comments! I will be sure to pass your kind words along to the hard working folks at the front desk and breakfast area. They surely appreciate hearing our guest feedback.

So glad you enjoyed the green chile stew too. It's from Frontier Restaurant and we get a fresh batch daily. A laddle of that over the scrambled eggs and sausage...delicious! It makes our breakfast a bit more unique and adds some nice local flavor to be sure.

Please come back and see us again soon!

Best Regards,
Shirley S
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Albuquerque Airport
Super 8 Albuquerque Airport
#22 of 146 in Albuquerque
4.0 of 5 stars 368 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn Albuquerque Airport
0.7 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Albuquerque
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Sleep Inn Airport Albuquerque
Sleep Inn Airport Albuquerque
#44 of 146 in Albuquerque
4.0 of 5 stars 286 reviews
0.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Albuquerque Airport
Comfort Inn Albuquerque Airport
#29 of 146 in Albuquerque
4.5 of 5 stars 400 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Albuquerque Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Albuquerque Airport

Property: Ramada Albuquerque Airport
Address: 2300 Yale Blvd SE, Albuquerque, NM 87106-4273 (Formerly Comfort Inn Airport)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#48 Business Hotel in Albuquerque
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Albuquerque Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ramada ABQ Airport offers 115 over sized guest rooms featuring: King or Double Beds, Flat Screen TV's, High Speed Wireless Internet Access, over 40 Cable Channels, Microwave and Refrigerators, Telephone and Voicemail, Alarm Clocks, Iron and Ironing Boards, Coffee and Tea, Matrix Shampoo, Lotion, Conditioner and Message Bar and a large Desk Area. You can rest after a long day in one of our guest rooms or in the outdoor heated pool or Jacuzzi open year round. You may also enjoy a large selection of breakfast items to include: Eggs, Sausage, Waffles and NM Green Chile Stew. If you are looking for food outside of the hotel, we are located near 9 restaurants to include: Waffle House, Village Inn, Apple-bees, Buffalo Wild Wings, Denny's and Chile's. If you are flying in , please allow our staff to pick you up/drop off from 4:30 am to 11 pm daily in our free airport shuttle. Our staff can also bring you to one of the nearby restaurants or to a convenience store within 2 miles in the hotel shuttle during shuttle hours. Allow our friendly staff to provide great service, a speedy check in and ensure you are pleased with our location. Our staff is available 24 hours to assist our guest at all times. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Hotels.com and Orbitz so you can book your Ramada Albuquerque Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Airport Hotel Albuquerque
Comfort Inn Albuquerque

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing