We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
Candlewood Suites Albuquerque(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $70/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Albuquerque Airport(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$73
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$107
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $74/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of $145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Nativo Lodge Albuquerque(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Parq Central(Albuquerque)
$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (753)
Filter reviews
753 results
Traveler rating
359
245
90
37
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
359
245
90
37
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclubhouse innfree drinksdrink ticketsgreen chile stewmanager's receptionfree happy hourno elevatorwaffleseach guesthot breakfasta great place to stayshuttle servicehot tubwould definitely stay here againballoon fiestaoff the highwaybiscuits and gravy
Filter
Updating list...
490 - 495 of 753 reviews
Reviewed October 15, 2012

I found a few things that bugged me but the over all stay at this hotel was great. The huge pillows that they put on the bed, had no place to go when we pulled the couch bed out so we had to put a towel on the floor and stack them up, The are not useful for anything other then decoration and in a small space those kind of decorations you can do with out.
The patio's were great to sit out and visit with friends and have a drink, but getting out to them from your room was hard to do, the drapes and the handles to pull the drapes were in the way. If they had thought to make the curtain rods about 3 inches longer that could have been avoided,

BUT they have an awesome team there, absolutely 100% awesome people working there! The beds were great !. The internet connection was a little iffy but we weren't bothered to much by that . The breakfast is awesome, and we felt relaxed !

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FrancesIII
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francesca96, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2012

Dear Francesill,

Thank you for your comments. I apologize to you that our decorative pillows and standard-size drapery rods were in your way.

You're correct, we do have an awesome staff! Our beds are very comfortable as you stated. We have corrected the internet issue you experienced and look forward to your return visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2012

We were absolutely delighted with this property. The room was spacious and clean, the staff was friendly and very helpful. The breakfast is a full, hot breakfast and very nice. There is a manager's reception each evening and each guest is given 2 free drinks of their choice. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone travelling in theAlbuquerque area. My husband and I were on a trip along Route 66 and this was one of our favorite hotels - we would definitely stay there again if we were back in the area.

Room Tip: Older persons may want a first floor room as there is no elevator.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Disappointed155042
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francesca96, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2012

Dear Valued Guests,

Thank you for sharing your comments about our hotel. We certainly strive to make sure all our guests have a comfortable stay. Our staff is empowered to make sure all our guests are accommodated during their time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2012

My daughter and I were looking for a comfortable hotel near downtown were we could get a good night sleep before picking up our German Shepherd puppies. The hotel is older but it has been updated with very comfortable beds. Because of it's age, the rooms were much larger than the newer hotels. I would advise that if you stay, you reserve a patio or balcony inside courtyard room since the hotel is right on the 25. The inside rooms are very quiet. The free coctails are nice. However the only food available is a short order bar with pizza and hot sandwiches. This was fine for us. At least if you are hungry you can find something without having to get back in the car after a long drive. The fresh popcorn was a nice treat.

Room Tip: Reserve an inside room facing the courtyard and pool. Otherwise you will have freeway noise.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Patricia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francesca96, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2012

Dear Patricia A,

Thank you for sharing your comments about your stay with us. You're absolutely correct, our guest rooms are larger than most of those rooms at newer hotels! We're happy that you enjoyed our Managers Reception as well as dinner from our Fuzion Grille prior to picking up your German Shepherd puppies! We would be delighted to have you stay with us again in the future and of course, please bring those puppies back with you as we are a pet friendly hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

My husband and I had been planning a trip to Albuquerque for a friends wedding for several months. We booked a hotel close to the wedding reception venue on hotels.com. At the last minute, we decided that 2 of our children would be joining us on the trip. They informed us that we would have to pay an additional $14 per person for breakfast, but they would only give us 2 breakfast tickets no matter how many people stayed. They also told us we had to pay $10 additional each night for parking in front of their hotel. I cancelled our reservation and we were leaving in a day! I found the Clubhouse Inn and called and asked some questions and booked our last minute reservation. The breakfast buffet was wonderful, the rooms were clean and very nice, the courtyard with the pool was beautiful and relaxing AND I saved almost $100 from the other hotel. We also enjoyed the free cocktails and the atmosphere was pleasant. Will definately be staying here again in the near future.

Room Tip: Make sure you ask for a room with a balcony facing the courtyard.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kimberly L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francesca96, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2012

Dear Kimberly L,

Thank you for sharing your experience with our Tripadvisor readers. You provided valuable information for them! As stated in your review, our property is what our guests expect; clean, easy to get to, and a great deal! Parking is complimentary just as our Manager's Reception(5p-8p, Mo-Sa) and our FULL HOT breakfast buffet are. We look forward to your nexy stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2012

This was our 1st time at a Club House Inn & Suites. We enjoyed our stay so much we booked another Club House Inn in South Dakota later on our trip. Jim was the front desk staff that was very helpful and welcoming upon check in. The was cocktail hour with snacks and beverages. Pool and Hot Tub were nice. Close to downtown and medical areas. Huge room that had sliding glass doors that opened to the pool area. Pet fee of $15. Free Parking and Wi-fi.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jkdaves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francesca96, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Our Front Desk staff certainly understands hospitality and I am delighted you enjoyed your stay. The Courtyard guest rooms that open up to the Swimming Pool certainly are in demand and I'm so pleased you enjoyed staying in one of them. Located in the heart of the city, one can be anywhere in Albuquerque within 15 minutes. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews