We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Parq Central(Albuquerque)
$161
$137
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Candlewood Suites Albuquerque(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Albuquerque Airport(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$77
$73
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nativo Lodge Albuquerque(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,329)
Filter reviews
1,330 results
Traveler rating
688
381
153
67
41
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
688
381
153
67
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvillage inn restaurantbest westernssocial hourpresidential suitehash brownswaffle housefirst floorwafflesparking lotrental carhot breakfastpool and hot tuban early flightthe breakfast areagreat place to stayshuttle servicenext morning
Filter
Updating list...
888 - 893 of 1,330 reviews
Reviewed June 25, 2014

I've stayed at this hotel twice and was very satisfied. Everyone was very nice and the rooms are so clean and beautiful. I would stay at this hotel again without question. The breakfast is complimentary and is delicious.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Cheri G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnSuitesDOS, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide your TripAdvisor Feedback. Our hotel staff is very proud of our hotel and we always share the great reviews with everyone. We look forward to seeing you on your next stay! Please do tell your family and friends about your experience with us. Word of mouth is one of our best friends. On your next trip to Albuquerque, you can email us at aescarcega@innsuites.com and we will make all the arrangements for you. Or call us at 505-242-7022.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Great location for business stop over. The best Location I have stayed in out of about 150 this last year. Strong internet, Breakfast could have more variety for an airport location, but food was good. Rooms were spacious and clean.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Claudia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnSuitesDOS, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2014

Thank you for your recent TripAdvisor review of the Best Western InnSuites Hotel Albuquerque, the hotel management and Staff would like to say thank you for all the great comments, and hope when you return to Albuquerque you will stay with us again. Thank you for being a valued guest and we appreciate the business. Please contact me personally to make reservations 505-2427022 or email aescarcega@innsuites.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

The staff was very nice, the rooms were clean and cool, the pool and hot tub were cool, and the breakfast was very good. When we checked in the staff helped us right away (check-out was fast too). We stayed in a presidential suite on the first floor which was nice except that the pool was located behind us and we could hear all the noise from the swimming. Next time I will ask for a room away from the pool. The pool and hot tub were good and closed at 10pm. There were no clean towels when we went over around 4pm. It seemed there was no staff to keep track of the pool during our time there. There is a curfew of 10pm that was enforced upon us one day, but, the following day an older crowd was still outside at 11pm where we were congregating.

Room Tip: If you like quiet, ask for a room away from the pool.
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christina_V_G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnSuitesDOS, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2014

I would like to thank you for taking your time to share your experience of your recent visit to Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel! It gives us great pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay, we strive to make sure that everyone's stay is comfortable and CLEAN we hope to serve you again in the future, thank you for being a loyal Best Western customer.. Please contact me personally to make reservations 505-242-7022 or email aescarcega@innsuites.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2014 via mobile

Stayed here during a soccer tournament. Breakfast was hot and there was a great variety. Staff was very friendly and very accommodating. Our room was a king suite and was very comfortable. We especially liked the toiletries that were provided daily. The lotion was the best! Especially for the dry weather! We would definitely stay here again if we ever go back to Albuquerque! Thanks to best western for going above and beyond and all for a wonderful value! Our 6 days there were just like home!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marcie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnSuitesDOS, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2014

We would like to thank you for taking your time to share your experience of your recent visit to Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel and the 5 star Rating! It gives us great pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay, and we appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing to stay with us! If you are ever in the Albuquerque area, it would be our pleasure to serve you again! Thank you for being a loyal Best Western customer. If there's anything i can assist you with please let me know 505-242-7022 Ext 301 or email aescarcega@innsuites.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2014

I stayed in a suite with my mother and each of us had a bed in separate rooms, it made sleeping easier. Each of us snores so we didn't disturb the other. The staff were very kind and very helpful. The beds were extremely comfortable, which is really all you need, really.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Shana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnSuitesDOS, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2014

Thank you so much for your recent TripAdvisor review, I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the hotel's 2room family suites,and many free extra's. We realize that you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area. If there's anything i can assist you with please let me know 505-242-7022 or Email aescarcega@innsuites.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews