We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home Away From Home”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites
Ranked #15 of 143 Hotels in Albuquerque
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed December 13, 2013

My Fiance and I stayed here the weekend of December 7th. We had a King suite which was like a home away from home. It was so large and comfortable, that it felt like home. The bed was amazing. Pillow-top mattresess to die for. The staff was all very friendly and knowledgable. the breakfast was delicious, as well as a free social hour after check in with drinks and snacks! I had never stayed at this particu larBest Western hotel before but now i know where to stay when i visit albuquerque. You cant go wrong here!!!!!! Cant wait to visit again soon!

Room Tip: king suite is beautiful and very well priced
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brittany b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnSuitesDOS, Director of Sales at Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide your Trip Advisor Feedback. Our hotel staff is very proud of our hotel and we always share the great reviews with everyone. We look forward to seeing you on your next stay! Please do tell your family and friends about your experience with us. Word of mouth is one of our best friends. Next Time please ask about our 2-Room Suite or our Presidential Jacuzzi Suites. Thank you for being a loyal Best Western customer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,274)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

958 - 964 of 1,274 reviews

Reviewed December 8, 2013

outstanding value; we had a suite (two rooms, two baths) for under $75. Very comfortable beds, clean and partially updated. Lots of extras (afternoon snacks on the lobby, free WIFI in the room, fabulous hot breakfast with eggs, sausage, waffles - the works). Staff is very friendly and helpful. We ate an excellent Village Inn just next door. It's just off the expressway (I-25), and while it's labeled the "airport Best Western" we never heard a single plane. We have stayed here twice and will be back on our trip to and from Illinois.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Carolyn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnSuitesDOS, Director of Sales at Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2014

Thank you for your recent Trip Advisor review, We are pleased you noticed the value at the property. We live in world where people are quick to point out the negative and complain about everything and it is refreshing to receive positive comments. The positive comments are morale building for the entire staff. Again, thank you so much for the positive feedback and if there is anything I can do for you personally don’t hesitate to ask.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2013

Overall good stay. Greeting was warm and accomadating. The bed was comfortable. We chose this location because it was on the South side of town, which was the direction we were heading in the morning. There were a few minor items that added up to not being a great experience. The front doors did not have an opener, tough to navigate with luggage. The pool and hot tub were out of doors. No elevator. Breakfast was good with eggs, sausage and waffles as well as fruit and cereal.

Room Tip: Quiet. Did not hear air or traffic noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brandywine71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnSuitesDOS, Director of Sales at Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2014

Thank you for your recent Trip Advisor review of the Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites, the hotel management would like to say thank you for all the great comments, and hope when you return to Albuquerque you will stay with us again. Thank you for being a valued guest and we appreciate the business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2013

very good place to stay close to Albuquerque Airport, friendly and helpful staff at the hotel overal, not far from Interstate 25, some restaurants in the surrounding one next door. Rooms with very nice, local llok design, comfortable bed, super and easy internet access in rooms.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Hans G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnSuitesDOS, Director of Sales at Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2014

Thank you for your recent Trip Advisor review of the Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites, the hotel management would like to say thank you for all the great comments, and hope when you return to Albuquerque you will stay with us again. Thank you for being a valued guest and we appreciate the business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2013

We had a comfortable stay with more than adequate breakfast. Lots to choose from. The room was spacious. The pool would have been wonderful if the weather had cooperated. Imagine, a heated outdoor pool in November. We came during a snow storm. The bed had a pillow top and a good assortment of pillows.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Moaili
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnSuitesDOS, Director of Sales at Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2014

Thank you for your recent Trip Advisor review of the Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites, the hotel management would like to say thank you for all the great comments, and hope when you return to Albuquerque you will stay with us again. Thank you for being a valued guest and we appreciate the business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

The Inn Suites Best Western in Albuquerque offers comfortable clean accommodations for a reasonable price. The breakfast is varied enough to please most travelers. It is convenient for flying in and out of Albuquerque, and the rooms are quiet, clean and well ordered. Breakfast is offered from 7 am on, and I find that the coffee is good and there are hot foot choices as well as cold and healthy. If I have to bring heavy bags upstairs, someone from the hotel will assist me. Check in and check out are convenient and efficient. There is shuttle service to the airport or if one wants to leave a vehicle at Fastpark, it is a very short trip away.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Teresa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnSuitesDOS, Director of Sales at Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide your Trip Advisor Feedback. Our hotel staff is very proud of our hotel and we always share the great reviews with everyone. We look forward to seeing you on your next stay! Please do tell your family and friends about your experience with us. Word of mouth is one of our best friends. Next Time please ask about our 2-Room Suite or our Presidential Jacuzzi Suites. Thank you for being a loyal Best Western customer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2013

the staff was so wonderful and hlepful, especially Adrian, Willilam, "Pretty Boy", the activity director and chewy at the rental shack on the beach. The air conditioner in the room leaked and we had to keep towels on the floor to mop up the water. No decor in the room....very stark and white!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Bevlary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnSuitesDOS, Director of Sales at Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2014

We would like to thank you for taking your time to share your experience of your recent visit to Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel and the 5 star Rating! It gives us great pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay, and we appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing to stay with us! If you are ever in the Albuquerque area, it would be our pleasure to serve you again! Thank you for being a loyal Best Western customer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
Comfort Inn Albuquerque Airport
#30 of 143 in Albuquerque
499 reviews
Hyatt Place Albuquerque Airport
#18 of 143 in Albuquerque
814 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
West Old Town
Best Western Plus Rio Grande Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites

Address: 2400 Yale Blvd SE, Albuquerque, NM 87106-4214
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Green Hotel in Albuquerque
#13 Best Value Hotel in Albuquerque
#15 Romantic Hotel in Albuquerque
#15 Business Hotel in Albuquerque
#21 Family Hotel in Albuquerque
Price Range: $73 - $112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites is located just a few blocks from the Albuquerque International Airport -- ABQ. Hotel guests looking for a great location will find themselves near Kirtland Air Force Base, Sandia National Labs and the University of New Mexico. Popular events near the hotel include the Albuquerque International Balloon Fiesta and Gathering of Nations Pow-Wow. Other popular attractions near the hotel include The Rio Grande Zoological Park, Albuquerque Aquarium, and Rio Grande Botanic Garden in Albuquerque. The Sandia Peak Ariel Tramway & Ski is just a short drive away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, IBC Hospitality, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Albuquerque
Albuquerque Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing