We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Parq Central(Albuquerque)
$161
$137
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$69
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Albuquerque(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Old Town(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Albuquerque Airport(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$77
$73
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nativo Lodge Albuquerque(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$85
$60
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$128
$123
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,331)
Filter reviews
1,331 results
Traveler rating
688
381
153
67
42
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
688
381
153
67
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvillage inn restaurantbest westernssocial hourpresidential suitehash brownswaffle housefirst floorwafflesparking lotrental carhot breakfastpool and hot tuban early flightthe breakfast areagreat place to stayshuttle servicenext morning
Filter
Updating list...
1,118 - 1,123 of 1,331 reviews
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Stayed here after taking a late-arriving flight into town and had was impressed with the customer service provided by the staff here. Very courteous, kind and went above and beyond with the little things, which definitely add up! (offered to and moved our luggage to the van for us while we were eating the complimentary breakfast, brewed us a fresh pot of decaf, etc.) Rooms are clean, comfortable and spacious.

Room Tip: There's a front and a back building. While I didn't feel unsafe walking between the two at night, know that you can request an upstairs/front building room if you're wary of being farther from the reception desk.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Margs003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnSuitesDOS, Director of Sales at Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2013

Greetings from of the entire staff, we would like to thank you for taking your time to share your experience of your recent visit to Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel and the 5 star Rating! It gives us great pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay, and we appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing to stay with us! If you are ever in the Albuquerque area, it would be our pleasure to serve you again! Thank you for being a loyal Best Western customer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2013

We stopped here on the last leg of our cross country trip. We were not in the main building we were in Something that resembled a condo / apartment and I was impressed. This was by far the biggest hotel room I have ever had. The room was recently renovated and the king bed and the pull out couches were newer too. The hotel had no restaurants (or it wasn't open) so we had to order pizza. At 11pm the only thing to order was....You guessed it Pizza. We ordered Papa Johns and called it a night. This Hotel was a very good value and worth the money spent on it.

Room Tip: If you are not staying in the main building. Be prepared for a nice walk to your room.
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank George J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnSuitesDOS, Director of Sales at Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2013

Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your stay at the Best Western InnSuites Hotel Albuquerque Airport! We realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business. We are always very pleased when a guest takes the time to share a thier experiences at our property. Thank you again for your feedback

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
InnSuitesDOS, Director of Sales at Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

My brother and I arrived in Albuquerque around midnight and had booked this hotel to get a good night sleep at a fair price before driving north to Taos to visit family. My experience is limited to about 8 hours but I very much appreciate that everything went without a hitch; late night check in, clean and quiet room, decent breakfast and friendly staff.
I love it when a plan comes together!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MusicTrail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnSuitesDOS, Director of Sales at Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2013

Greetings from of the entire staff, we would like to thank you for taking your time to share your experience of your recent visit to Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel and the 5 star Rating! It gives us great pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay, and we appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing to stay with us! If you are ever in the Albuquerque area, it would be our pleasure to serve you again! Thank you for being a loyal Best Western customer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2013

We did not have a reservation and the hotel was pretty much full so they gave us the handicap room. I believe we had the Rio Grand Suite on the first floor. I don't know why it was called a suite. To me, it was a standard room with a desk and a work chair along with the usual dresser, flat screen TV, micro and mini frig.
In the bathroom there had been some repairs to the lower part of the wall between the sink and shower. It was not painted. Our white towels were more of a gray color. We had a hard time getting our window closed properly to the outside. We only touched it because a howling sound was coming from it. The window frame was bendible and seemed cheap. These little issues we had were not relayed to the staff upon check-out. We were in a hurry and it slipped my mind at the time.
The room was clean and decorated nicely. Breakfast was the usual faire, but no complaints. There was one table in the breakfast area that was sitting underneath the open steps to the 2nd floor. I don't know why the hotel would do that. Who would take a chance sitting there and having dirt or dust fall on you and/or your food as people use the stairs. I was told though upon check-in, that a meeting room would be open for the overflow at breakfast. The breakfast attendant was very nice and kept the area very clean. She offered to take finished plates away for people.
We did not usa any of the facilities.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ju-Ju
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnSuitesDOS, Director of Sales at Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2013

Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your stay at the Best Western InnSuites Hotel Albuquerque Airport! We realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business. We are always very pleased when a guest takes the time to share a thier experiences at our property. Thank you again for your feedback

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews