We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites
Ranked #16 of 144 Hotels in Albuquerque
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Orlando, Florida, United States
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great place to stay.”
Reviewed April 25, 2013

Nice hotel for the price. Could not speak to the location as we did not go anywhere in Albuquerque except the Hard Rock Casino. Area seemed safe. Breakfast was good. Fitness center just ok. Bed was very comfortable and the bathroom very clean.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rachael J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnSuitesDOS, Director of Sales at Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, May 7, 2013
Greetings from of the entire staff, we would like to thank you for taking your time to share your experience of your recent visit to Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel and the 5 star Rating! It gives us great pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay, and we appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing to stay with us! If you are ever in the Albuquerque area, it would be our pleasure to serve you again! Thank you for being a loyal Best Western customer
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,163 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    601
    335
    135
    59
    33
See reviews for
333
328
140
253
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (150)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wilmington, Delaware
2 reviews
Reviewed April 5, 2013

The young gentleman, Marcus, was considerate, thoughtful and extremely helpful with all of our myriad questions and requests. He s an absolute delight.

The room is clean and comfortable. And, in fact, the entire staff was helpful and accommodating.

We wound certainly rate this as an excellent place to stay.

Room Tip: Be polite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SherylR930
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnSuitesDOS, Director of Sales at Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, April 19, 2013
Thank for your recent trip advisor review of the Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel, I am very happy to hear you had a great stay and I am so proud of our hotel and my staff at our property.. Thanks for the positive comment. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area.. Please call Victoria direct for a free upgrade
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Keller, Texas, Usa
1 review
Reviewed April 5, 2013

I stayed in another hotel nearby last year and had to deal with a printer that wouldn't work in the business center and drink machines out of product. The Best Western had none of those problems. The bed was comfortable and the place was quiet. The only recommendation I have is one I have for all hotels. At home, my cable service allows me to pull up the viewing schedule on the television so I can see what is on and what each show is about, instead of going through each channel one by one. I sure would like to have that convenience when I'm on the road.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank WesleyB492
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnSuitesDOS, Director of Sales at Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, April 19, 2013
Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your stay at the Best Western InnSuites Hotel Albuquerque Airport! We realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business. We are always very pleased when a guest takes the time to share a thier experiences at our property. Thank you again for your feedback
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raton, New Mexico
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 5, 2013

the young front desk person was extremely helpful at check in asking to carry our bags upstairs as there is no elevator. the afternoon social of nachos and soda was very nice. the breakfast was one of the best we ever had. all items were in individual steam pots with varying temperatures and lined up for quick service. over all a very good stay. we would stay here again anytime.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jerry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnSuitesDOS, Director of Sales at Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, April 10, 2013
Greetings from of the entire staff, we would like to thank you for taking your time to share your experience of your recent visit to Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel and the 5 star Rating! It gives us great pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay, and we appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing to stay with us! If you are ever in the Albuquerque area, it would be our pleasure to serve you again! Thank you for being a loyal Best Western customer
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plainfield, IL
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed April 2, 2013

Stayed in 2 queen room for 1 night for an early morning flight out of Albuquerque. Room had window ac/heat unit like most do.. Although there was also a balcony that our room did not have access too, but the room next did. The room next to us had a smoker, and the smell of the smoke would come in through the air unit.. Even though from what I can tell our side was all non-smoking rooms. Theoretically.. The person was smoking outside and not in the room..
2 floors but no elevator to 2nd floor (if needed). Parking tight. Shares parking with a family restaurant.
Within blocks of airport/car rental etc.. but did not hear any jet noise until the morning flights.
Breakfast.. Scrambled eggs, biscuits n gravy, breads, cereals, fruits, yogurts, the usual.

Room Tip: Try to get a room without a balcony to avoid smokers smell.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tlkafam1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnSuitesDOS, Director of Sales at Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, April 10, 2013
Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your stay at the Best Western InnSuites Hotel Albuquerque Airport! We realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business. We are always very pleased when a guest takes the time to share a thier experiences at our property. Thank you again for your feedback
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ventura, California, Usa
1 review
Reviewed March 28, 2013

great price, very friendly, and helpful, breakfast was the greatest
good selection and hot
we have two small dogs, all of us enjoyed the grounds
a very nice hotel
good location, easy to find
good restaurants near by

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Micheal P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnSuitesDOS, Director of Sales at Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, April 10, 2013
Thank for your recent trip advisor review of the Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel, I am very happy to hear you had a great stay and I am so proud of our hotel and my staff at our property.. Thanks for the positive comment. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area.. Please call Victoria direct for a free upgrade
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
Hyatt Place Albuquerque Airport
#17 of 144 in Albuquerque
735 reviews
Comfort Inn Albuquerque Airport
#32 of 144 in Albuquerque
478 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
West Old Town
Best Western Plus Rio Grande Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites

Property: Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites
Address: 2400 Yale Boulevard SE, Albuquerque, NM 87106-4214
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Green Hotel in Albuquerque
#15 Business Hotel in Albuquerque
#15 Romantic Hotel in Albuquerque
#24 Family Hotel in Albuquerque
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites is located just a few blocks from the Albuquerque International Airport -- ABQ. Hotel guests looking for a great location will find themselves near Kirtland Air Force Base, Sandia National Labs and the University of New Mexico. Popular events near the hotel include the Albuquerque International Balloon Fiesta and Gathering of Nations Pow-Wow. Other popular attractions near the hotel include The Rio Grande Zoological Park, Albuquerque Aquarium, and Rio Grande Botanic Garden in Albuquerque. The Sandia Peak Ariel Tramway & Ski is just a short drive away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Best Western, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Albuquerque
Albuquerque Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing