We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Rental in Albuquerque”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
One car garage for your vehicle Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
One car garage for your vehicle
Living room
Living room
Queen in 2nd bedroom
Bath near 2nd bedroom
Dining in kitchen
Kitchen
King bed in master bedroom
Attached bath in master bedroom
Patio
Mountain view from patio
Balloons fly almost every morning spring, autumn and fall
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Albuquerque, New Mexico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gooyear93...
Goodyear
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Rental in Albuquerque”
Reviewed September 30, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

There were four adults, and it was our first time in Albuquerque. Our stay was from Friday to following Saturday. This house was awesome. It had enough room inside and outside. The house was comfortable and inviting. It had all the items you would find in your own home! I was amazed at all the house items. We used the grill and the oven. It was great to make a few home cooked meals.
Every morning the balloons traveled over the house. What a site to see! The farmers market was great, and the items for sale were amazing.
David was great. He answered all my questions, and even gave me a few ideas as to where to eat, and places to see.
I would highly recommend this rental if you are traveling to Albuquerque.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix
Reviewed August 26, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 27, 2017
So happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We enjoyed our chats and happy to help with the pet sitter logistics. I hope to hear from you in the future when you come to albuquerque. David.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Karli F
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Valley Casa”
Reviewed June 21, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Beautiful casa! Exceeded expectations! Perfect view of Sandia Mountains from covered patio! Roadrunners, hot air balloons, and great hosts! Located minutes from Old Town, Rio Grande Nature Center, and great restaurants! Gated entry- very safe. Will return soon!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kimberly...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Second Time Here & Just as Great as I Remembered!!!!”
Reviewed June 12, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I cannot stress enough how absolutely WONDERFUL this ABQ rental is!!!!! This was my second time staying here and it was just as great as I remembered. Private and secure on a quiet cul-de-sac, great amenities, stunning mountain views, beautiful fly-bys of colorful hot air balloons on the weekends, and conveniently located to many sites, activities, and restaurants. If you are planning a trip to ABQ, then you should book this house RIGHT NOW! I know that I'll be staying here when I return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 14, 2017
Thank you! I am very flattered by your review. I look forward to your next trip to Abq and hosting you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The_Schae...
Silver City, New Mexico
Level 5 Contributor
82 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Perfect location for walking”
Reviewed March 26, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Compound is gated and very quiet. To get to Paseo del Bosque Trail (by foot or by bike), use the back gate with quick access to Griegos Road via Guadalupe Church St. Turn left on Griegos and then right when you reach Griegos Drain. Proceed until you reach the back of the Unser Racing Museum and turn left on Griegos Lateral. This will take you to Rio Grande Blvd. Cross the street and continue on Griegos Lateral. It veers left and goes along Montano Rd. Stay behind the wall, along the ditch and it will take you to Paseo del Bosque Trail. This is a 10-15 minute walk. To the left you will encounter the Rio Grande Nature Center. Or you can drive to the end of Candelaria Rd, park your car at the Nature Center and walk the trail from there. There are many trails that take you to the river. Beware: This will work only when the ground is dry!
The house is charming. Very clean. Many appliances. Would definitely stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexis E
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Spot”
Reviewed February 1, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This vacation home was amazing! 6 of us stayed in the house and we had so much fun! Easy to get to an lots of amenities. They even had a gym about 10 yards from the house. We will definitely be going back to Albuquerque in the future and staying here.

Our hosts were very friendly and came to introduce themselves!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 4, 2017
Alexis and her friends were great! I am thrilled to see they enjoyed the house so much and hope to host them again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carol H
Kentucky
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed October 15, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We love the house. Very inviting. Lots of room. Everything you need is available. Would be nice to have another chair in living room. Close to everything. David and Pam are really nice.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing