We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value with quick access”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Albuquerque Airport
Ranked #41 of 144 Hotels in Albuquerque
Reviewed June 27, 2013

This Homewood suite location is ideal for quick access to airport and rental car return.
I found this hotel clean with a friendly staff which makes it a good choice for business and family.
Unfornately, there is not a lot around within walking distance as a trade-off for connivence. But it works for me. The rooms are well appointed and the breakfast and dinner meals are included with room rate.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MyZenworks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (685)
There are newer reviews for Homewood Suites by Hilton Albuquerque Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

527 - 533 of 685 reviews

Reviewed June 25, 2013

This is a very convenient hotel to stay in if you are traveling into or out of ABQ. I have stayed at this property numerous times over the last 5+ years and have no complaints.
The staff has always been friendly and service oriented, the breakfast is more than adequate, and the quality and presentation is good.
The only drawback is it is situated away from a lot of restaurants (and bars), but there is one next door at another hotel property.
I will be returning to ABQ in Sept and will plan to stay at this property when I do.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nitroxprt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

The hotel is well maintained and comfortable. The staff is friendly and the complimentary breakfast very tasty. The hotel's location is adjacent to the airport, but convenient to the whole city. Would stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Roger W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

We just returned from the annual Flamenco Festival and this is our second year staying at this hotel. This hotel is clean and the staff is friendly. Dale the Assistant Manager is our go to guy and I couldn't imagine staying anywhere else. Our dancers eat a breakfast with healthy options before they leave and return to a nice dinner after an intense day of dancing. I highly recommend this hotel and look forward to returning next year.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sonya M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

My family and I frequent Albuquerque because of other family living there and have stayed at a lot of different hotels based on value. This is the one we always return to because of location and value.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Tamara R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2013 via mobile

What a clean facility. Whole family came down this time. Not just biz..Housekeeping service was fabulous.Great Service!!! Dale the Asst. GM...OUTSTANDING!!! During the week very business driven, weekend comes and the families arw the mainstay but the staff accomodates but with no hiccups.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank taosicon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2013

Homewood Suites in Albuquerque is very nice place. I recommend. I want to return there. Very clean, safe, quiet . Is like small home. I recommend spend some night there. Very, very close of the airport

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Serafin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
Sunport
Hilton Garden Inn Albuquerque Airport
Uptown
Homewood Suites by Hilton Albuquerque
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hyatt Place Albuquerque Airport
#18 of 144 in Albuquerque
772 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Albuquerque Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Albuquerque Airport

Address: 1520 Sunport Pl SE, Albuquerque, NM 87106-1738
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#20 Family Hotel in Albuquerque
#22 Business Hotel in Albuquerque
#27 Romantic Hotel in Albuquerque
Price Range: $94 - $174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Albuquerque Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, HotelsforEveryone, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Albuquerque Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Albuquerque Airport Hotel Albuquerque
Homewood Suites Albuquerque
Homewood Albuquerque
Albuquerque Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing