We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stayed a week.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque - Coors Road
Ranked #9 of 144 Hotels in Albuquerque
Certificate of Excellence
Cedar Bluff, Virginia
1 review
“Stayed a week.”
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Very clean hotel with an excellent staff. We stayed the first week of June and are very happy with our stay. This side of Albuquerque is very convenient with easy access to downtown and a large selection of restaurants and shopping on the same exit.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank J_R874
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

670 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    378
    197
    46
    25
    24
See reviews for
250
226
38
98
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mansfield, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed June 18, 2013

WOW! This place was amazing! Clean, clean, clean! Every aspect of our stay was much more than I expected. We arrived late in the evening but our reservation was immediately located and we were on our way to our room in seconds. The hotel is spotless, very quiet, and very accommodating. We enjoyed a variety of items from the breakfast menu and even our teenage boy left full and rested.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ranae S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
14 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviewed June 17, 2013

the maids actually understand english. the check-in was very good, even the cookies were good. loved the hot tub at it has hot so was very good for tired bones. the breakfast was good as the staff was very helpful and cleaned up stations each time. we really enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank joannc144
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Hotel is not in a prime location, our room overlooked I-25 and for this we were concerned about security. Hotel is at end of dead end road and surrounded by a couple of other hotels. Front staff reassured us that police station was just down the street and an officer patrols the parking lot at night and that secuirty cameras were in use. Front staff upgraded us to king suite for no extra charge because all other king room were booked. Hotel and our room was clean, friendly staff, breakfast complimentary but standard-coffee fruit, cereal, baked goods, eggs biscuits and gravy.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank JennaKitten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, TN
2 reviews
Reviewed June 2, 2013

I recently stayed at this property overnight, and taught a seminar the next day. The Sales & Catering Manager, Robin Duke, really went out of her way her make me feel welcome, and to ensure that everything was just right for my meeting. Overall, great service from every employee. Would highly recommend.

Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank SherylB230
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed June 1, 2013

I spent 3 days at this hotel, the first room smelt like smoke, I went to the desk and no one was there I waited for about 15 minutes when a desk clerk walked in the front door, they were outside smoking, I asked to be moved to a different room, the clerk did move me, and that room smelled like smoke, but I spend the night there, I came to the desk the next day and asked to speak to the manager, they said she was at the other hotel so I asked when will the manager be back, they said they don't keep her schedule. Well this place needs a manager, Won't come back.

Room Tip: not good at any level
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank della1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El paso, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Excellent staty, comfortable room and great customer service. The indoor pool an the fitness room are a plus, big enough for a full house, as there are multiple available machines to choose from. The breakfast was really good and I will recommend it to all my friends and family members

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Eduardo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
West Old Town
Best Western Plus Rio Grande Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Huning Highland Historic District
Hotel Parq Central
Hotel Parq Central
#3 of 144 in Albuquerque
1,637 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque - Coors Road? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque - Coors Road

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque - Coors Road
Address: 6150 Iliff Rd NW, Albuquerque, NM 87121-0900
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Albuquerque
#12 Romantic Hotel in Albuquerque
#13 Family Hotel in Albuquerque
#14 Business Hotel in Albuquerque
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque - Coors Road 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque - Coors Road reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Albuquerque - Coors Road
Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque - Coors Road Hotel Albuquerque
Hampton Inn Hotel Albuquerque
Hampton Inn Albuquerque
Albuquerque Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing