We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Inpressed with the cleaness of hotel.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Albuquerque - Hotel & Spa
Ranked #24 of 144 Hotels in Albuquerque
GreenLeadersSilver level
Taos, United States
2 reviews
“Inpressed with the cleaness of hotel.”
Reviewed March 13, 2014

We enjoyed our stay at the Embassy ,this was our first time staying at your hotel ,everyone was nice .The rooms were more than what we wanted to pay ,our experience at the hotel was nice . It is nice place for families to stay .The hotel caters to adults as well as the young ones.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Sandy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmbassyABQ, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Albuquerque - Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, March 18, 2014
Thank you for your review. We try our hardest to make your stay full of value: complimentary breakfast and drinks daily, fitness center, pool, business center are all free amenities. I am very happy to hear the hotel was clean and the staff friendly. All of us enjoy hearing of good job!

Sincerely,

Ronny Mann
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,264 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    568
    376
    166
    95
    59
See reviews for
403
226
48
457
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (195)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Houston, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Stayed at the Embassy Suites in Albuquerque on our drive back from Durango, CO. The hotel was clean, bright, and looked great. We really like the two room suite and the wonderful cooked-to-order breakfast. We'll definitely stay there again when we're in Albuquerque.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Lawrence E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmbassyABQ, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Albuquerque - Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, March 18, 2014
Thanks for sharing! Our complimentary cooked to order breakfast is served daily (M-F 6a-9a; Weekends 7a-1030a) and features the cooked to order omelet station and extensive hot and cold offererings. A great way to get you busy day started!

Glad you can stop by and hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Ronny Mann
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Fe, United States
1 review
Reviewed March 6, 2014

My stay at the Embassy Suites in Albuquerque, NM was well worth it, luxurious, and relaxing. Everything about it reminded me of the way it should be when taking time off from the busy world. The staff was pleasant and accommodating; the nighttime service in the restaurant was professional; and the rooms were private and spacious enough to stretch out. I would've liked to have stayed longer but unfortunately our time was at end.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Angelo J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmbassyABQ, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Albuquerque - Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, March 18, 2014
Thank you for sharing your experience. Our Cyprus Grille is open daily from 11a-2p and 5p-10p and has a very extensive menu for all/most tastes. I am happy to hear you enjoyed the extra space in your two-room suite. The staff really enjoys hearing of a job well done.

Thanks for writing!

Ronny Mann
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Fe
1 review
Reviewed March 6, 2014

Overall a great experience, but could never get near the pool for all the young children. They run them off at 10pm, but we were too tired to stay up that late. Loved the room and the food! Was great having a fantastic dinner brought to the room and enjoying the big dining room table in our room. Everything was pricey. Room great but pricey.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmbassyABQ, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Albuquerque - Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, March 18, 2014
Thank you for writing. I am sorry that the Adult Swim hours were a little too late for you. (10p-12a only guests 18 years of age or older are permitted in the pool area). We have specifically made the pool available to adults only every night specifically because of the demand of the pool area by youngsters. The next time you are here I am happy to provide a movie, internet, starbucks coffee or a combination if you feel we need to add more value to your stay. Dont be afraid to contact me: ronald.mann@jqh.com.

Thank you for sharing!

Ronny Mann
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Farmington, New Mexico
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed February 28, 2014

You would think that a hotel so close to the freeway would be loud. WRONG. It was like a private oasis inside my room. The evening reception snacks were somewhat meager, but it was still good value for the money.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Amelia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmbassyABQ, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Albuquerque - Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, March 18, 2014
Thank you for your review! I am so happy to hear that you have confirmed by suspicion that the freeway side rooms are very quiet also. Sorry that the evening reception snacks fell short again. I will forward your comments to our Chef so he can be aware.

Thanks for sharing!

Ronny Mann
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Panama City Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
147 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed February 27, 2014 via mobile

I expected great service and staff I would any Embassy. What I have is one of the smallest evening receptions, and breakfast had limited choices compared to
Others. Also huge disappointment when I asked about an upgrade as I have status with HHonors. Was told that they don't do upgrades per Hilton policy. I asked Hilton who says it has to be a hotel policy. Bottom line is a lack of service and I will not stay there again. If I wanted a low service hotel I would stay at a Hampton or Holiday Inn Express.

Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
2 Thank Jcook66775
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmbassyABQ, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Albuquerque - Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, February 28, 2014
Thank you for your review. The staff is very correct that our Premium Floor Rooms on the top floor (which feature unlimited snacks and beverages, a Keurig Coffee Brewer and iHome Docking Station for use, a balcony, complimentary internet and upgraded bath products and other perks) are not offerred as complimentary upgrades per Embassy Suites and Hilton Worldwide. Due to the layout of the hotel our complimentary upgrade rooms are very rarely available at check in. The complimentary breakfast is a complete hot and cold buffet and cooked to order omelet station. The buffet is very extensive and available past posted hours for guest convenience. The breakfast is not limited by no means. Our Complimentary Evening Reception feature a full complimentary bar for two hours, not a limited bar, a full selection of beer, wine and cocktails. The area seats over 120 guests.

I am sorry to hear that these offerings were not up to your expectations.

Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience.

Sincerely,

Ronny Mann

Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Potomac, United States
1 review
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Spent a work week at this hotel for a business trip. The staff were easy to work with, the breakfast was good, and it was nice to relax at a free happy hour with other project staff after a long day of meetings.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Wayne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmbassyABQ, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Albuquerque - Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, February 28, 2014
Thank you for your review. I am glad you were able to take advantage of the amenities the hotel has to offer. A cold beer or cocktail at the end of a hectic day really eases the stress. Our complimentary breakfast features a cooked to order omelet station and a full hot and cold buffet....very delicous and extensive.

We look forward to your next visit.

Ronny Mann
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
Huning Highland Historic District
Hotel Parq Central
Hotel Parq Central
#3 of 144 in Albuquerque
1,598 reviews
Hyatt Regency Albuquerque
#32 of 144 in Albuquerque
1,138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Albuquerque Original Townsite
Hotel Andaluz
Hotel Andaluz
#6 of 144 in Albuquerque
1,328 reviews
Uptown
Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown
Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown
#18 of 144 in Albuquerque
1,205 reviews
Hotel Albuquerque at Old Town
#12 of 144 in Albuquerque
1,635 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Albuquerque - Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Albuquerque - Hotel & Spa

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Albuquerque - Hotel & Spa
Address: 1000 Woodward Place NE, Albuquerque, NM 87102
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Spa Hotel in Albuquerque
#6 Green Hotel in Albuquerque
#23 Family Hotel in Albuquerque
#24 Romantic Hotel in Albuquerque
#24 Business Hotel in Albuquerque
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Albuquerque - Hotel & Spa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 261
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Albuquerque - Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Albuquerque
Albuquerque Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing